We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Bertucci's

Bertucci's
150 Worcester Rd, Framingham, MA 01702-5300
508-879-9161
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #35 of 183 Restaurants in Framingham
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Pizza”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2012

Usually get pizza to take out and sometimes it is good and sometimes not so good. The last time I ate in the restaurant the food was good, the service good.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    15
    7
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
145 reviews 145 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 83 cities Reviews in 83 cities
192 helpful votes 192 helpful votes
“Good value-based Italian food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2012

Good food, good menu variety, decent service. Much better than Olive Garden, but not as good as Carraba's.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
320 reviews 320 reviews
201 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 76 cities Reviews in 76 cities
141 helpful votes 141 helpful votes
“Big Fan, if you like value italian you'll love it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2012

I'm a big Bertucci's fan, and have never been disappointed. Great italian food, especially the pizza and rolls. It's hearty (aka unhealthy) food, very tasty in a nice atmosphere with solid service. If you like lite, plain italian this probably isn't a good spot for you. But if you like some flavorful italian at a good price go enjoy yourself!

Good family spot, or business meetings as well.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new york
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Skip it if you want a group setting with a reservation!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2011

Made reservation here two weeks in advance and confirmed day before for 20 people. Upon arrival, we were told we had to wait b/c the party that was in our seats was lingering -- WHAT!!! I demanded the manager, Joe, whom I spoke with on several occasions (including him not taking no for an answer when he kept asking for me to reseve 20 seats on my CC). I was travelling with a soccer team and wasn't going to get stuck with a bill on my CC in case some decided not to come. I argued quietly with him until her relented and said, "we could set you up in the private room" Why that wasn't done in the first place, I will NEVER know. Food was good -- large portions, but the manager really was quiet curt and short with me -- I'm sorry, I AM the customer, no???!?!? The waitresses worked very hard to make us happy -- they must hate working for that manager.

  • Visited May 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Go somewhere else....”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2011 via mobile

Service was terrible 10 minutes just for a drink fountain coke we ordered pizza which was wrong and what it had on it was so little salad was ok. Over 40 bucks for pizza cokes n small side salad sad part half pizza left we told them to throw it away. We spent over 2 hrs there for a terrible overpriced chef boy r dee pizza.
Don't waste your time or money

    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bertucci's also viewed

 

Been to Bertucci's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bertucci's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.