We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Tour and price!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Hall at Patriot Place

The Hall at Patriot Place
One Patriot Place, Foxboro, MA 02035
508 698 4800
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 14 things to do in Foxboro
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Attraction details
Phoenix, Arizona
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Great Tour and price!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

Really enjoyed the tour of the Hall. Great Information & history. Took about an hour, but if you read everything, it could take you a bit longer. Recommended

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    31
    5
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great Hall of Fame”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013 via mobile

This is a well done hall for the Patriots. The hall features a number of exhibits and interactive experiences. The hall is a good attraction for Pats fans of any age. The Super Bowl trophies and rings can be seen. It gives a good history of the franchise. The admission fee is very reasonable for what is offerred. A good gift shop is located here, as well.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
23 attraction reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Best Sports HOF”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

This hall of fame has so much history with great exhibits and memorabilia from past games. I've been here 3 times and everytime I go, they have different exhibits and new things to see.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randolph, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Patriots heaven”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

I can't say much except what other Patriots fans have said. If you're a diehard Patriots fan, you have to go to this place. It's got the Super Bowl trophies, and all the memorabilia that you would want and expect.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Very Cool!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

I'm not a Pat's fan, but it was really nice to see such a great tribute to the team. Excellent exhibits. Well worth the few dollars to get in. After watching the team practice we did the exhibit, dinner, and shopped in Patriot Place. We were there all day. A must see.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Hall at Patriot Place also viewed

 

Been to The Hall at Patriot Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Hall at Patriot Place, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.