We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It is Papa Gino's” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Papa Gino's

Papa Gino's
56 Davis Straits, Unit 2, Falmouth, MA 02540-3931
508-540-4024
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #108 of 148 Restaurants in Falmouth
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Cape Cod
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“It is Papa Gino's”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

If you like Papa Gino's food wherever you are from you will like this location. It is clean and the food is what more can I say Papa Gino's.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    4
    2
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
York, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
165 reviews 165 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 77 cities Reviews in 77 cities
149 helpful votes 149 helpful votes
“Great pizza, prompt friendly service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2012

We were visiting Falmouth for the day from Hyannis. Wanted a quick, easy lunch, found Papa Gino's by accident, boy, are we glad we did. Outstanding Pizza, in my opinion in the top 2 or 3 pizza restaurants we have eaten in over the years. The taste of the pizza is great, the crust in crisp, the restaurant is clean and the young lady that took our order was friendly and prompt. If we are in Falmout again we WILL stop at Papa Gino's

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falmouth, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2012

Their pizza has a distinctive taste that is not like the others and it is my personal favorite. The crust and sauce is so yummy.
Staff friendly and service is fast.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2012

I was a little hesitant after reading reviews, but it was a good choice after all. We had 2 pizzas- a bit expensive. But pretty good tasting :)

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandy hook, ct
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Disappointed”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2012

Falmouth Papa Gino's has always been consistently good. Ashley, the cashier, was prompt and friendly. Picked up my pizza and sub and looked forward to the same consistently good pizza and food. I was so surprised, the pizza was half cooked, doughy and well, disappointingly awful. My husband liked the sub, but I am unlikely to go there anytime soon. There are many other good, local places in the area with great pizza, so I will go elsewhere for sure. Adios, Papa Ginos.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Papa Gino's also viewed

Teaticket, Falmouth
 
Woods Hole, Falmouth
Woods Hole, Falmouth
 

Been to Papa Gino's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Papa Gino's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.