We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice” 3 of 5 stars
Review of InnSeason Harborwalk Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added InnSeason Harborwalk Resort to your Saves list
InnSeason Harborwalk Resort
26 Robbins Road, Falmouth, MA 02540   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Falmouth
New York City, New York
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“very nice”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2011

was a nice hotel, nothing special. it is exactly how they describe it on their website. there is no pool but you have access to their 2 other pools at their 2 other locations which are very very nice.

Room Tip: tell them you want a room specifically over looking the harbor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    26
    30
    14
    13
    20
See reviews for
35
39
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Waterford, Michigan
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2011

This was our fist trip to the Cape & we loved it. Our choice in hotels was the best part. Our room was beautiful & lacked nothing, including very soft sheets & thick towels, which is important to me. The staff, ESPECIALLY TIM, treated us like family. We had booked three
nights & wanted to stay a fourth. We had a prolem with our travel club (Club Navigo) but
Tim was so accommodating & worked it all out for us. We will be back!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, Massachusetts
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2011

I recently booked a room at the Harborwalk Resort in Falmouth. After I recieved my comfirmation number and my credit was charged a deposit. I received a short email saying that the resort was overbooked and they were canceling my guaranteed reservation. I tried to call both Inn Season Resort and I was put on hold for 15 minutes plus. When I finally got to speak with a representative I was told that I would have to call the resort directly. When I called the resort I spoke to woman named Kim at the front desk. She explained that she did not book the room and there was nothing she could do about the mistake. I asked to speak with the GM and she told he was not in and there was no other manger on duty. I left a message for the GM Tim Sieurin but he did not return my call. The next day after not hearing from him, I called him and he told he got my message but thought corporate had already called me back. He was as rude and unhelpful as his staff. I guess that’s the attitude they take towards customers when they make mistake. I’d sleep in a tent before I would stay at one of their properties.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2011

Our room was updated to highend furniture, countertops, faucets etc. The location was perfect to travel all over Cape Cod and Martha's Vineyard. It has a perfect view of the harbour full of many different boats and the ferry to the islands is just outside the door. The staff were extremely helpful and were so pleaseant to deal with. Highly recommend.

Room Tip: Ask for an updated room with unobstructed view ofr
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falmouth, Massachusetts
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2011

Right on the Harbor near downtown. Great place to leave for Martha's Vineyard or see the rest of Cape Cod. Great many restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meriden, Connecticut
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2011

After reading so many poor reviews, I was skeptical about my vacation exchange. Once there, all my worries were put to rest. The hotel has been renovated and it's cozy. The staff was very friendly. The hotel was clean and they did their best to make sure we were happy. I can't say what the area on the hotel side is like but the vacation club owner side was great. They were a best western at some point and I believe they kept some of the bedding but other than that, they did a good job remodeling. I would love to visit again.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middleboro, Massachusetts
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2011

We too received a call from a contest that we entered at the motorhome show in Boston. We had won a 4 day/3 night stay at over 90 resorts countrywide along with a $40 gift certificate for dinner. They also booked us for a stay at the Harborwalk Resort in Falmouth the night before our presentation. We knew this was timeshare so we decided to play along. The hotel was old and smelly but we stayed (it was only for one night). We had a few laughs thinking that they would put us in a place like this and expect us to buy a timeshare, NOT! WE went to their presentation in the morning and asked questions (like we were interested?), NOT! After spending 2 hours with them we left with a dinner certificate for $40 and our stay, but not at their resorts (thank god!). The gift was that we could select from over 90 different Ramada Inns. I don't know if you have ever stayed at a Ramada Inn lately but it would be comparable to a Days Inn (if you know what I mean). Well, we enjoyed our gift certificate and had a nice dinner at the Quarterdeck Restaurant in Falmouth. Our timeshare experience was a fun experiment and guess what? We didn't buy a timeshare!

Room Tip: There are not good rooms. Only the model.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to InnSeason Harborwalk Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about InnSeason Harborwalk Resort

Address: 26 Robbins Road, Falmouth, MA 02540
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Falmouth
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Falmouth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your InnSeason Harborwalk Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Innseason Harborwalk Hotel Falmouth
Innseason Harborwalk Motel
InnSeason Harborwalk Resort Falmouth, MA - Cape Cod

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage InnSeason Harborwalk Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.