We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cape Cod Campresort & Cabins

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Falmouth
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Cape Cod Campresort & Cabins
Save
You added Cape Cod Campresort & Cabins to your Saves list
176 Thomas B. Landers Road, East Falmouth, Falmouth, MA 02536   |  
Hotel amenities
Norton, Massachusetts
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

Me and my friends went to this place as a graduation trip for one night camping and we loved it! We had so much fun everything was in close proxcimity and the people in the registration office were extremely helpful and nice. They advised some great sites to check out and overall everything was awesome and very memorable. My friends and I hope to go back to the capes for another trip in the future and this would be our go to spot for camping. I would definitely recommend people to go. The drive is straight forward and there are fun activities to do on the resort. The prices were great for camping during off season. For a bunch of college students this was very much affordable and worth it.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

223 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    135
    53
    16
    8
    11
See reviews for
119
43
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Cocoa, Florida
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014

We had a wonderful week of camping and site seeing all around the Cape! This park has sites to accommodate even the largest R.V.s! The sites are paved and fairly level. They offer cabin rentals too! There's a large pool, hot tub, playground, bath houses and laundry. All members of the staff were very nice and helpful, but I have to give a "shout-out" to John McCarthy who gave us maps and directions, made dining suggestions and wonderful photo ops on Route 6A toward P-town! It's a really great place to stay!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providence, Rhode Island
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

All I can say is wonderful, this is our 2nd year doing a family camping trip and the grounds are great, the cabins are very clean, the service is great they treat us like we are their family. Clean and safe is a must for me and my kids and friends. This place is a great spot and at a low cost. The Moody's, Anderson's, Hall's, Hoppers's and Mills give this place an A+++ for family fun, price and safety! Sincerely Vironica Anderson

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

We had an amazing experience that we want to share. This is a campground that we have camped at several times. Always came away very satisfied and wanting to come back. Last year was no different but what happed was. My husband and I booked online in January with every intension of spending our 2 weeks summer holidays there. We had no idea that the next 6 months turned out to be chaotic as we sold our house, bought another, started renovations 1 week into our stay. This was not planned and our 2 weeks’ vacation came and went. We were living out of boxes and did not think to call Cape Cod Camping to cancel. We received our visa statement and they had charged the 2 weeks. We were in shock to say the least. We made the call and asked to speak with the manager, John was kind enough to return our call. We explained what had happened and much to our great surprise he offered to give us a complete credit for 2 weeks in the 2014 season when things in our life calmed down. 10 days later we received in the credit note! We are completely blown away by the service above and beyond what was called for as they did not have to do any of that as it was our mistake for not following up. We highly recommend this campground not only for the customer service we just spoke of but the way this establishment runs this campground. It is in a great location, it has all services close by, and they do it with a smile. Thank you for the kindness you showed us and we will see in July!
Deb and Dean.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2014

Wonderful stay with wonderful and clean amenities for all campers. Best option in this locale. Various options to choose from. The staff is friendly and helpful. Nicely built and snugged amidst nature's beauty. The sea beach is nearby and many other activities can be planned staying up at this location

Room Tip: The pool side has a nice view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2013

This campground was very family friendly. We had 6 sites between all of us including 1 cabin. There was a safety issue with my sister's cabin that was a bit of a nuisance at first, but the staff was wonderful! They handled it so well & was determined to make my sister happy with her stay. It has a good location & was easy to take day trips. Just be aware there are many pine trees on site, so if you hate dealing with needles & pine pitch, choose your site carefully. Overall a great stay!

Stayed October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newburyport, Massachusetts
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

We camp all over and never met a staff that tries hard to please. The sites are just the right size. The campers are friendly and respectful. There are many children, but they are respectful and well behaved. Staff addresses any and every concern you may have immediately. The dog park is a super bonus! We return year after year and are always pleased. Wish WiFi was better.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Cape Cod Campresort & Cabins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cape Cod Campresort & Cabins

Address: 176 Thomas B. Landers Road, East Falmouth, Falmouth, MA 02536
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Falmouth
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Specialty Lodging in Falmouth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 230
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
High end five star rated campresort with 200 full hook-up sites for big rigs, tents and RVs. and 35 rental cabins and cottages. Three pools, Jacuzzi,beach, boats, gameroom, store, playground, basketball court, recreation center and more. Cable TV & WiFi. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Cape Cod Campresort And Cabins
Cape Cod Campresort & Cabins Hotel Falmouth
Cape Cod Campresort & Cabins Falmouth, MA

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cape Cod Campresort & Cabins, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.