We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Last Minute Specials, Pet Friendly, Free Tennis!

45 Hamblen Way
45 Hamblen Way
45 Hamblen Way
45 Hamblen Way
45 0508 011 (Large)
45 0508 010 (Large)
P1000172 45H MBR (Large) 45 Hamblen Way
Edgartown
|
Rental Home – 
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
MrPklon
Rohnert Park, California
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Lovely, quiet and spacious rental worked for us!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2011 for a stay in May 2011

We stayed here for a week during our daughter's wedding week. It was a spacious, clean getaway from all the hectic commotion related to the wedding events. Everything was in order and working when we got there. Clif and his property mgt. crew responded to our needs in timely fashion, even though the issue was more our own than theirs.

Only minor issue was the kitchen didn't have all the right gadgets we needed, nothing critical, but we're foodies so we didn't have exactly the right tool.

4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Vermont
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2010 for a stay in September 2010
1
person found this review helpful
4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
jcatts2
NJ
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2010 for a stay in September 2010
1
person found this review helpful
2 of 5 stars Value 2 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2010
This review is about my very small two bedroom home NOT my much larger three bedroom home. I have a policy of "guaranteed clean." I ask my guests to call me immediately if anything needs cleaning or replacing after my housekeeper cleans the home. I did not receive any negative feedback from this guest. I have NEW pillows in storage. This is a NO frills home and my rates for this home in September reflect the NO frills which many folks appreciate. I have many photos that very accurately depict my small two bedroom home. The photos are up to date and demonstrate EXACTLY what the decor is in the home. I have pride in insuring that I disclose all things about my homes BEFORE folks make their final decision to rent from me. I continue to guarantee a clean home with central air-conditioning, free wifi, and free linens and towels.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Ludlow Falls Ohio
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2010 for a stay in September 2010
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Anonymous
NJ
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2010 for a stay in August 2010
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
New York
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2010 for a stay in August 2010
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Rochester
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2010 for a stay in July 2010
4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
Rates have not been provided for this property. Please contact the owner/manager for total price.
Make Inquiry
Owner
Clif F
15082993291
Speaks English
Listed since : Oct 2009
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 121 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing