We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bertucci's

Bertucci's
14 Littleton Rd, Chelmsford, MA 01824-2615
978-250-8800
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 70 Restaurants in Chelmsford
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Swanton, VT
Top Contributor
155 reviews 155 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
74 helpful votes 74 helpful votes
“Excellent food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

Ate here on a Friday night and only had to wait 5 minutes. Menu had MANY interesting choices. Food was superb. Olive oil for dipping rolls was excellent. Salad was excellent. Entrée could not be beat and the portions were more than adequate. Would I eat here again? Absolutely!!!!!!!!!!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    13
    8
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tewksbury, Massachusetts, United States
Top Contributor
145 reviews 145 reviews
123 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
“Absolutely Pleasant with Tonights Dinner at Bertucci's in Chelmsford”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

We have been to Bertucci's in North Andover frequently, So tonight we ventured to Chelmsford's location. What a great choice, Very Clean, Very Friendly, and responsive to our needs. I asked Amy or Server to assist in my dinner selection, which turned out to be a great idea. She was very helpful and pleasant. The meals were spectacular great flavor and in abundance.

As we walked out the door my son points at a sign (No Smoking with in 30 feet of the Entrance). Yes Smokers have Rights, but So do the Non Smokers.. (Fish bones has a similar sign, another great Chelmsford restaurant worth the trip). At that Point I could not go any further I 180 back into Bertucci's and Asked to speak to the Manager. I made sure to express how appreciative we were with tonights meal and service. Thank you Bertucci's of Chelmsford JOB WELL DONE..

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Top Contributor
141 reviews 141 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
“Can't go wrong...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2014

Bertucci's is a classic. This restaurant chain has some of the best pizza anywhere - especially their classic margherita pizza. And don't forget about the free rolls! Nothing beats those warm clouds of pizza dough goodness!!!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
“Great Time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Great Menu choices. Waitress was awesome! Prices are fine for this type of restaurant.
We will definitely return

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Lenox, Illinois
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Awesome brick oven pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

We were in Chelmsford on our way to Maine and decided to give it a try. Excellent margharita pizza. Wonderful flavor. The rolls and olive oil served before the meal were warm and delicious. Didn't know it was a chain as we are from the Midwest. Service was wonderful.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bertucci's also viewed

 

Been to Bertucci's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bertucci's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.