We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“kelly's place” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Kelly's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Kelly's
110 Washington Street, Canton, MA 02021
781-821-0099
Improve this listing
Ranked #30 of 60 Restaurants in Canton
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Norton, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“kelly's place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

I ate at Kelly's Place in Norton (same folks as in Canton,MA) and was very pleased. The restaurant is brand new, very attractive and refreshing. The help were lively and friendly and out to please. And please they did. My breakfast was prepared just as I asked and was very good. The coffee the tasty and hot and the seating extremely comfortable.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    7
    0
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Great local diner!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

The atmosphere is typical diner, so if you're looking for a quiet breakfast, this is not the place. But the food was great, and the staff were friendly an efficient.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Best breakfast in the surrounding miles”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

This gem hidden on the side of a shopping mall in Cobb's Corner is my favorite place for breakfast in the area. The eggs are cooked perfectly, not to wet or dry. The hash browns are delicious and the french toast doesn't need to be chewed because it melts in your mouth. The servicers make you feel like you are an old friend visiting the m for breakfast. They have copies of the morning newspaper for you to read

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Pretty good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2012

I have been going here for a couple of year's and i find it pretty good! They update there lunch specials during the week. I love there Oriental chicken stir-fry!! Skillets and omelets are delicious. You have to try the Turkey tips!!! Give it a try....the staff is not grumpy!!! : )

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
126 reviews 126 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Diner with good breakfast on weekday”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2011

We came here for breakfast with our toddler, and they served him porridge with fresh berries. That was great, delicious and healthy.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Kelly's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kelly's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.