We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Burlingrton Hilton Garden Inn” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Burlington

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Burlington to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Burlington
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5 Wheeler Road, Burlington, MA 01803   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2X HHonors Points
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Burlington
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersSilver level
Tenants Harbor, United States
1 review
“Burlingrton Hilton Garden Inn”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

Very nice place to stay if you prefer to stay away from downtown Boston/Cambridge area prices. Clean, comfortable, easy to find, easy to access major highways. The breakfast offered a variety of hot and cold items, as well as made to order selections. Nice, big pool too!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

536 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    285
    169
    53
    20
    9
See reviews for
150
104
37
189
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

Clean, quiet, located in nice area. Stayed here for a Business Trip in October 2013. It's a bit pricey, not sure if I would stay on a leisure trip. Staff was very friendly. My bed was a bit too soft for my liking. Room was clean and neat.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boston, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

Your staff/personnel is excellent; pleasant and accomodating. The room was slightly shabby, but clean and quiet and comfortable. My wakeup call was on time and check in and check out was efficient. Thank you

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

Amazing staff! Great facilities! With the staff providing 'bend over backward' service as their common goal....and with me they acheived it! I would stay at this Hilton Garden Inn again and again and again....can't wait until I have work that needs me to go to the Boston area again, just so I can stay there, and would happily drive 30 to 60 minutes out of my way to do it....it was/they were that GOOD!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

The staff was very friendly! You were greeted with either pears or apples that you could take to your room as well as a lemon drink of water, which was a nice feature. The amenities in the room are sort of average as well at the bed and blankets, which were sort of the old style rather than the fluffy new feathered king.

The breakfast per say was the biggest bargain I have seen in a while, for 7.95 you got all of the food you could eat including a homemade omelet. It is near the Burlington mall and you could get some food in the food court there as well.

There is a driver willing to take you to any shopping center within a 5 mile radius, which is a plus.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

The staffs professionalism and warm nature, was inviting! This experience was the perfect balance between the comfort of being home and the organization of an efficient business trip. The staff were knowledgeable and accomodating! Please keep up the good work!!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

We didn't have time to take advantage of all this hotel had to offer but what we did was very pleasant. the room was clean and comfortable - what we have come to expect from Hilton Garden Inns. We would stya here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Burlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Burlington

Address: 5 Wheeler Road, Burlington, MA 01803
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Burlington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Burlington
#1 Green Hotel in Burlington
#4 Romantic Hotel in Burlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Burlington 3*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our modern upscale, boutique hotel is conveniently located in the heart of greater Boston’s High –Tech and Professional Business District, 20 minutes from downtown Boston and Logan Airport. Whether coming to the area for business or pleasure, book today with our best rate guarantee and take pleasure in the many comforts of our recent $5 million property renovation. Enjoy our newly unveiled restaurant and lounge featuring contemporary New England fare and many gluten free and heart healthy options, hand crafted by Jose Pena from Sysco. Relax and unwind in our over-sized, indoor saltwater swimming pool or work out in our state of the art fitness center. Our complimentary Hotel Shuttle is available to take you to many local attractions as well as upscale shopping and dining. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Burlington Hotel Burlington
Hilton Burlington
Burlington Hilton Garden Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Burlington, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.