We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet, Comfortable Location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   25 Middlesex Turnpike, Billerica, MA 01821   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn 2X Points
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Billerica
Westminster, California
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Quiet, Comfortable Location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

I was looking for a location outside of Boston and near Minuteman National Park, and this location was perfect. It was quiet and comfortable, and close enough to a major roadway to be convienent. Staff was friendly and welcoming. The fitness center was open 24 hours which was super convienent for jet-lagged travelers. A hot beverage station was fully stocked and available 24 hours too. The room and bathroom were very clean and very spacious.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Thanks for choosing the Hampton Inn Bedford-Burlington; I appreciate your staying with us. We are only a short drive from the Minuteman National Park and many of our guests visit this park and other attractions in the Concord and Lexington area. I also thank you for your comments regarding the staff we try to provide a warm and friendly and welcome to all our guests. Again thanks for your feedback and we look forward to your staying with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

336 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    201
    95
    30
    6
    4
See reviews for
120
65
10
100
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Arvada, Colorado
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

I met family at the hotel for a 4 night stay while in town for a memorial service, and to do some sight seeing in the area. Our stay was perfect. All family members in the three rooms agree. Comfort, cleanliness, great service, good breakfast offerings, and little extras made it a great choice. It is close to historical areas such as Lexington/Concord and easily accessible to downtown Boston by public transportation. The staff even called to make sure that everything was meeting my satisfaction!

Room Tip: Do not rely on your GPS due to construction on the main road that seems to confuse the system. Call...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Bedford-Burlington for your travels and for your generous comments on your perfect stay. Also please accept my condolences on your recent loss. Hopefully you will be able to return to the area on a happier occasion; in that event we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hampton Inn Bedford-Burlington.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
west bend, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Excellent staff! Overall the establishment was excellent. A bit outside Boston but well within multiple destinations for family excursions. The pillows could be a bit stiffer. Again, overall a very satisfactory experience!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Bedford-Burlington for your travels. I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback and glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our staff. Getting into Boston can be tricky during rush hour but most times of the day we are about 30 to 40 minutes from downtown and you can also take public transportation. We will work on our pillows. Hope to see you on your next trip to Boston and or the Bedford Burlington area. Once more thank you for your feedback and for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saraland, AL, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Great hospitality services including free shuttle and good breakfast for guests. Furthermore, in the evenings they serve sumptuous cookies for guests that are checking in/arriving. I will always stay here anytime I am in the area.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Bedford-Burlington for your travels. I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback and glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. While I realize I am biased I agree that Hampton Inns by Hilton provide a great guest experience. We look forward to your staying with us again. Once more thank you for your feedback and for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, TN, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

Heating and Cooling System keep us awake throughout the night. GPS could not find the Hotel because a new set of directions (and entrances) had not been updated. I felt this was Hampton Inn's fault. Maybe not.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington, responded to this review, June 23, 2013
Thanks for choosing the Hampton Inn Bedford-Burlington; I appreciate your staying with us. I am sorry for the noise generated by the cooling system, from time to time these individual wall units become louder than normal. We do constantly check the units but I will have our Engineering staff look more closely as we move through the summer. I am afraid the issues with directions to the hotel are all but out of my hands. The towns of Billerica and Bedford where our property is located have rerouted the Middlesex turnpike and the GPS mapping (which we do not control) has not caught up with the change. In addition while our legal address is in the town of Billerica the GPS mapping has our hotel located in the town of Bedford. As a result we have to tell all concerned to use the town of Bedford when using their GPS to get to our hotel. We have updated our website with this information but based on your comments I have taken a second look and made some revisions to the instructions to hopefully make them clearer. Hopefully all will benefit from your review. Again thanks for your feedback and we look forward to your staying with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petti-Rocher, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

WE stayed her with our soccer team and the service of the staff was fanatstic. the breakfast in the morning was great for the girls and a really nice supply of hot and cold items.Very friendly and helpful staff...would stay her again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington, responded to this review, June 20, 2013
Thanks for choosing the Hampton Inn Bedford-Burlington, I appreciate your staying with us and I am happy that you had an enjoyable stay, enjoyed our breakfast selections and glad to see you would stay with us again. I hope the gals had a successful match and even if they did not win had a good time. We were happy to host your group and look forward to your return next year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quakertown, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

After a long trip and a difficult drive into Boston, this hotel was the perfect place for my husband and I to stay. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The staff was helpful in accommodating our late arrival as well.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington

Address: 25 Middlesex Turnpike, Billerica, MA 01821
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Billerica
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Billerica
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington Hotel Billerica
Hampton Inn Billerica
Billerica Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.