We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great lunch wraps” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wrapture

Wrapture
280 Cabot St, Beverly, MA
978) 524-7710
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #30 of 120 Restaurants in Beverly
Restaurant details
Echternacherbrueck, Germany
Top Contributor
133 reviews 133 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“Great lunch wraps”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

Our hotel (28 miles away) recommended Wrapture for lunch. We telephoned the order and it was promptly ready. Selection is wide. Our party of three choose; egg plant/spinach combination, curried chicken, and this writer enjoyed a turkey/bacon combo. One wrap is quite sufficient, they are fresh, tasty ingredients. We were all pleased with our orders.
This a mainly a take out establishment, limited seating.
The wraps are well provisioned, they also have bowls of other combinations.
Next visit to Beverly, they'll probably see us again.
Thanks Wrapture crew

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    10
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Beverly, Massachusetts
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“A great find on Cabot Street!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

Stopped here for lunch one afternoon with my mom. We both got wraps and loved both of them! Their ingredients in the wraps are unique and very fresh! Seems like anything you can order here would be great!

Only thing is I wish they had more seating (if its too busy you will have to take your order to go!)

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“have never gotten a bad wrap from here”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

really good wraps. the steak fajita is great. service is good.

not much for dining area; this is better suited as a take out place. however, there are a couple of tables on the sidewalk in nice weather.

definitely a place to try.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Delicious”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

This has been a favorite of my friends and I for years. They have great, freshly prepared food. Definitely order ahead by phone so you don't have to wait so long! I wish they had more seating, too.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gothenburg, Sweden
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Not your everyday sloppy burrito - these are delicious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

Almost everytime I visit Beverly I stop by Wrapture to get a burrito. Having travelled around the States I tried many, but can honestly say that this place has the best and most interesting burritos I've had. No matter which one I get, I am always satisfied. Especially recommend any of the fish ones. It is a bit pricy, yes, but you pay for what you get and won't get disappointed. Other meals, like the stir-fry, is also really tasty.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wrapture also viewed

 

Been to Wrapture? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wrapture, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.