We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“PF Changs meets our expectation” 4 of 5 stars
Review of pf changs

pf changs
white marsh honeygo blvd, White Marsh, MD
410-931-2433
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 21 Restaurants in White Marsh
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: excellent lettuce wraps and ample condiments and tea selection
Asheville, North Carolina
Top Contributor
135 reviews 135 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“PF Changs meets our expectation”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

The food was typical PFC food and was what we expect from PF Changs. This restaurant was close to our hotel and we were able to get a seat reasonably soon after arriving. It was a saturday evening and a bit later than our normal dinner hour. We would go back again.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    17
    12
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Port Deposit, Maryland
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Disappointing”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

My wife and I often eat at P. F. Chang's in many of the places we have visited. We have never been disappointed, until now. Most of the food we ordered was served lukewarm and we had to send some of the items back. This was surprising since it was a quiet Sunday afternoon with the restaurant half empty. The waiter was very sorry and did his best to make it right and the manager did take the items that were sent back off the bill but this is not expected from a top restaurant, especially on a quite day. Because of our passed experiences with the chain we will give them another try.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Howell, New Jersey
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“PF Changs White Marsh MD”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

This restaurant was clean, bright and efficient. The server was wonderful. She recommended wonderful dishes. We tried the egg rolls for an appetizer and they were light and crispy.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cable, Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“I dream of this place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

Everytime we are in a city I find a PF Changs and eat there.
Food is wonderful, fresh and reasonably priced.
We have never been dissapointed in anything, and I look forward to our next visit.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Havre de Grace, Maryland
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Interesting food.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2012

PF Changs is a little different style of food than most restaurants. I have been there when the food is very good and when it is average. So, there is a little variability. They are busy and popular.

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to pf changs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage pf changs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.