We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Accommodations!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5015 Campbell Blvd, White Marsh, MD 21236   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free $25 Shopping Spree
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in White Marsh
Elkins Park, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Very Nice Accommodations!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

Stay here everytime I come to this area. Rooms are spacious & clean. Staff is super friendly and there is usually something special for guests (managers BBQ this stay). Plenty of shopping in the area!

Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eadams, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review, November 9, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of the Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore/White Marsh. We are thrilled you enjoyed the hotel and surrounding area. Please give us a call next time you are in the Baltimore area.

Sincerely,

Eli Adams
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

260 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    144
    85
    16
    5
    10
See reviews for
78
54
12
93
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

Comfortable room and value. A/C Unit was loud. Was worth my visit. Front desk staff was nice enough. Cable connection had a short & would freeze up when I pivoted the TV so that I could see it from different parts of the room. Overall worth the value.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eadams, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review, November 9, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of the Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore/White Marsh. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, we do apologize your AC unit was loud. I plan on having my maintenance department take a look at the unit right away. We hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to the Baltimore area.

Sincerely,

Eli Adams
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, Pennsylvania
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

Decided to attend a concert, Styx and REO Speedwagon at Pier Six in Baltimore. My wife, daughter, and I needed a place to stay overnite after the show. Google maps showed that this hotel was within walking distance. It sure was. Great location, and tons of things to do in a couplke block area. Tha room was clean and comfortable. Bathroom and shower very clean. This was the first time atending an event at pier six. We loved it. We will be returning to the area and when we do, we will stay at the Hilton Gardens. Loved it.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eadams, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review, November 9, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of the Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore/White Marsh. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay, however I believe you stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn Downtown Baltimore. I will certainly pass on the great compliments to that property.

Sincerely,

Eli Adams
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southfield, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

Will strongly consider Hilton Garden Inn for personal and business travel. The staff was pleasant and accommodating. The fitness center only had two tread mills but only one worked. There was no weight lifting equipment. There was a sauna and a swimming pool that were staffed an well attended.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eadams, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review, November 9, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of the Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore/White Marsh. We are thrilled you enjoyed the hotel and we are working on the repairs of the one treadmill as we speak... We look forward to seeing you again next time your travels bring you back to the Baltimore area.

Sincerely,

Eli Adams
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Highland, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel several times while visiting family in Maryland. Always have a pleasant stay and it is a very clean hotel. The staff is very accommodating, they go out of their way to make your stay worthwhile. It is located by the White Marsh Mall which helps when you need to pick up items you forgot to pack.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eadams, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review, November 9, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of the Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore/White Marsh. We are thrilled you enjoyed the hotel the staff was accommodating. We look forward t seeing you again next time your travels bring you back to the Baltimore area.

Sincerely,

Eli Adams
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

Attended my son's wedding at the hotel. The ceremony was efficiently rehearsed and conducted. The reception meal was delicious and served in an expeditious manner. Hotel stay that night in a room that was convenient and well designed. The hotel was a beautiful place to hold the wedding with its outstanding features. Close parking was provided to the main entrance. Express checkout made for easy departure. Enjoyed the total experience very much.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eadams, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review, November 9, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of the Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore/White Marsh. We are thrilled you enjoyed the hotel and your son's wedding, congratulations on his marriage! If there is anything else we can do please don't hesitate to give us a call.

Sincerely,

Eli Adams
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richlandtown
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

The Hilton Garden Inn was a beautiful hotel, very clean and the staff was very accomodating! Although we didn't have time to use them, the hotel also has an indoor pool and fitness center which looked very clean.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eadams, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review, November 9, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of the Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore/White Marsh. We are thrilled you enjoyed the room and next time please plan some extra time so you can enjoy the pool! We look forward to seeing you next time your travels bring you back to the Baltimore area.

Sincerely,

Eli Adams
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh

Address: 5015 Campbell Blvd, White Marsh, MD 21236
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > White Marsh
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in White Marsh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh 3*
Number of rooms: 166
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When tomorrow’s a big day, stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore White Marsh tonight. Award-winning service, exceptional value, uncompromised amenities all come together at a location close to Baltimore, Towson, and Aberdeen. Meeting facilities are also available. You’ll be sure to find everything – right where you need it at the Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore White Marsh! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore White Marsh Hotel Baltimore
Baltimore Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Baltimore

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.