We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Gina's

Gina's
South Talbot Street & East Chew Avenue, St. Michaels, MD
410-745-6400
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 39 restaurants in St. Michaels
Cuisines: Southwestern
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
1 review
“Delicious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013 via mobile

Creative tasty combinations with a southwest flair. Great margaritas in a cute atmosphere. Looking forward to a return visit.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

90% Recommend
    85
    25
    8
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Savannah, Georgia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“What a fun little place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

Had a burrito can t remember everything in it but it was great especially after a few margaritas. The place is small but has a really nice vibe. They also have outdoor seating.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new jersey
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Fun afternoon”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

My husband and I spent a few days in St. Michaels recently. We enjoyed Gina's for lunch. The Crab nachos and sangria were so delicious we had to go back the next day for shrimp tacos and margaritas. Laid-back, outdoor seating made for a very relaxing afternoon.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Went for margaritas”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

My wife went for margaritas but we wished we ate there. The food looked very fresh. The menu wasn't huge but looked pretty good. We wanted to go back but it was closed Monday and Tuesday.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Michaels, Maryland
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“creative food w/ fun atmosphere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Had dinner with a girlfriend and enjoyed a creative 'pescatarian' dish in a wonderfully fun setting. Neat!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gina's also viewed

 

Been to Gina's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Gina's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.