We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic idea for a hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of EVEN Hotel Rockville

Save Saved
You added EVEN Hotel Rockville to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
EVEN Hotel Rockville
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1775 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD 20852 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Ranked #7 of 15 hotels in Rockville
Costa Mesa, California
1 review
“Fantastic idea for a hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The room was clean, crisp and actually calming after a long day of travel. While I admit I didn't have time to work-out in the room, the video instruction program on the TV was an excellent way to lead you through a good 10 minute workout. The food and snacks were healthy and smart choices - and reasonably priced. I can't wait to stay at an EVEN hotel again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    3
    0
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
2
Couples
0
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
North Carolina Coast, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This was the first time we have stayed at a EVEN Hotel. I can easily say this was the best hotel we have stayed at in a long time. It was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The staff were pleasant and helpful. It was close to the metro, which allowed easy access to DC. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RUNGMRUN, General Manager at EVEN Hotel Rockville, responded to this review, 6 days ago
On behalf of the entire team - an myself personally - thank you so much for the great review and feedback to share with our staff! We are honored that we had he chance to introduce you to the EVEN Hotels experience as part of our Grand Opening here in Rockville.
Be well, and hope your travels bring you back to us again soon.
Your Chief Wellness Officer,
Scott
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wallace, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I loved our first experience at Even Hotels in Rockville. We were greeted upon arrival with a glass of refreshing fruit water. In our room we were delighted to find exercise equipment - big ball for crunches and sit ups, resistance bands, yoga mat. We both enjoyed a light workout and stretching right in our room. The room was modern, clean, and comfortable. The bed was super comfortable. The products - lotion, shampoo, soap, conditioner were refreshing and calming on my sensitive skin. Breakfast was overpriced but good. All staff members were polite and welcoming. We will definitely return for future visits.
Susan

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RUNGMRUN, General Manager at EVEN Hotel Rockville, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and share your experience! Your comments on the staff and amenities is exacly what we love to hear Susan.
We absolutely can't wait to have you back with us again!
Be well,
Scott, Chief Wellness Officer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to EVEN Hotel Rockville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about EVEN Hotel Rockville

Address: 1775 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD 20852 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Rockville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 15 hotels in Rockville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — EVEN Hotel Rockville 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hi, we're EVEN™ Hotels and we're bringing healthy travel to everyone. We want to help you Eat Well, Keep Active, Rest Easy, and Accomplish More while you're on the road. Just a few minutes from Washington, D.C., with easy access to all three major airports (IAD, DCA, and BWI) and a short walk to the Metro Rail's Red Line with its strategically-located stops, the wellness-minded traveler finally has a haven at EVEN™ Hotels Rockville. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Orbitz, Tingo, Despegar.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Agoda so you can book your EVEN Hotel Rockville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Legacy Hotel And Meeting Centre
Legacy Hotel Rockville
The Legacy Hotel Meeting Centre

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage EVEN Hotel Rockville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.