We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lin's Asian Cuisine

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Lin's Asian Cuisine
128 Newtowne Blvd, Pocomoke City, MD 21851-2703
410-957-1688
Website
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Chinese, Japanese
Restaurant details
Pocomoke City
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2013

Live in town and was skeptic about going to the resturant because it wasnt your typical chinese buffet setting, but we wanted chinese one night and decided to try their take out. I will say that their food was awesome and the sushi was great!!! We have tried sushi in some high end resturants and will say that Lin's comes very close to excellent. Ready to try the dine in expierence!!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

77% Recommend
    8
    7
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Excellent sushi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2013 via mobile

Had sushi last night and it was excellent. Not just excellent because its the only sushi for miles but just excellent. The sashimi was great. Portion size was very nice. The crazy yellowtail roll is very good. I will definitely return and would highly recommend.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pocomoke City, Maryland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“The best!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

Try Lin's salad - the dressing is superb. Their service is great, prices are fair - a good discovery!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Space Coast
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Best Asian food for miles!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

This place has all of your favorites and more. The food is always fresh and the staff is so pleasant. I stopped in here on Christmas Eve and had the best experience. They were so nice and even gave me a beautiful ornament just for coming in. The sushi is quite amazing and they have a hibachi grill that they make most of the food on so it smells divine when you walk in. Definitely go here for dine in or take out!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“This is a place you shouldn't miss.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012 via mobile

Lin's hasn't been in this location very long, and we had not heard a thing about it before we took a chance and stopped in one day. What a pleasant surprise! My only complaint could be that there are so many tasty menu selections, it was hard to choose. The facility was clean, well organized and had an extremely pleasant atmosphere. The wait staff was attentive but unobtrusive, the food was well prepared and beautifully presented. I am excited to call this my new favorite restaurant.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lin's Asian Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Lin's Asian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lin's Asian Cuisine, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.