We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean Room” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Perryville

Days Inn Perryville
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Perryville to your Saves list
Days Inn Perryville
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   61 Heather Lane, I-95 & US 222, Perryville, MD 21903-2520 (Formerly Ramada Inn Perryville)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Perryville
Bloomington
1 review
“Clean Room”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

The Room was clean and did not smell of urine like many other hotels we had to stay at on the East coast. I was very pleased and impressed with the courteous front desk clerk, and the maid service rep that I met was very professional and polite.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abid S, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
thanks for your business. it is guest like you who made us get the excellence award from trip advisor for 2013. Our general manager a veteran of 28 years and managing this property for 23 years along with our staff try their best to make sure we answer all the needs of our customers and proved them with excellent service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    44
    50
    30
    27
    9
See reviews for
43
49
16
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Playa del Carmen, Mexico
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

We were so pleasantly surprised when we stopped at the Perryville, MD Days Inn. Very comfortable king sized bed, free 5 bar Wi-Fi, refrigerator, microwave, electric hair dryer, iron and board, comfortable easy chairs with good lighting. Inexpensive and included a continental breakfast in the morning. Convenient to several fast food restaurants as well as a Dennys. Best part was that it was located about half mile from Maryland's Hollywood Casino. We would definitely return here.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abid S, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
thanks for your kind words. it is guest like you who made us win trip advisor excellence award. hope to see you soon again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pottsville
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

The location is great, close to attractions and shopping. Rooms nicely appointed, breakfast good but the service was almost non-existant. Apathy from the front desk and having to ask for clean towels all but ruined the stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abid S, Director of Sales at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
We thank you for you giving us a opportunity to serve you. I on behalf of our staff apologize for inconvenience caused during your stay for not getting proper attention and service. we do have a permanent staff member at the breakfast table from 5 am to 10 am every day to make sure all the needs of our guests are met and all breakfast items are fully stocked in time.
I will personally make sure that something like this does not happen again.

Once again thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Perryville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Perryville

Address: 61 Heather Lane, I-95 & US 222, Perryville, MD 21903-2520 (Formerly Ramada Inn Perryville)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Perryville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Perryville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Perryville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn Perryville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Perryville Hotel Perryville
Ramada Perryville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Perryville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.