We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Time” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lost Treasure Golf

Lost Treasure Golf
13903 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842
(410) 250-5678
Website
Improve this listing
Attraction details
Charleston, South Carolina
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2012

My grandchildren always have to play both courses. We always have such a great time trying to score a "hole in one"! It does get a little hot in the caves during the summer.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    22
    6
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“You can get lost in time here”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2012

I am not a mini-golf fan, but I played it for someone else! This place was really big and decorated nicely with lots of things to look at while waiting for your turn. Its open until 12 a.m. It had 2 types of play, the gold and the platinum. I played the gold, the platinum ran along side at times. Lots of places to take pictures.
Look for the mini-golf with a huge bright yellow plane on top of a mountain.
I would definitley play this again!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany, NY
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Fun mini-golf”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

This was a great mini golf course and fun at night. Very close to the boardwalk on the main drag of Ocean City.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pompton Lakes, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Hole in one”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2012

Excellent course with various chalanges. Very clean great staff. A must visit while in town. Great price including all day passes.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leetonia, Ohio, United States
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Golf”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2012

Very nice facility. Always like to spend a day on the strip playing golf with the kids. Prices are a bit high but it is a resort town and I suppose that is to be expected.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lost Treasure Golf also viewed

 

Been to Lost Treasure Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lost Treasure Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.