We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to eat” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Lombardi's Trattoria

Lombardi's Trattoria
9203 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842-2746
(410) 524-1961
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #46 of 384 Restaurants in Ocean City
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Dubois, Pa
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Good place to eat”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012

Lombardis is right across the street from PRincess Royale so we try to eat there one night each time we are in Ocean City. They have a large menu. I had the meatball sub which was delicious. Many in our party ordered pizza and enjoyed it. Service is alway s good.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

235 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    113
    75
    24
    21
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Parkton, Maryland
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Italian at its best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2012

Savor the moment and go to the best italian restaurant in town for italian food. Very reasonable priced.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California, Maryland
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Dinner”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

We ordered take out for Saturday evening since they are right across the street from the hotel. Food was excellent and so was the service.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bel Air, Maryland
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

The pizza and mozzarella sticks are great and the restaurant is directly across the street from Princess Royale. The service was quick and friendly.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

Got a pizza to go. Great price, great taste. We ordered it to go and had a drink while waiting. It was across the street from our hotel and it was packed every night. Never made it back there for dinner but doubt we would have been disappointed.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lombardi's Trattoria also viewed

 

Been to Lombardi's Trattoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lombardi's Trattoria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.