We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average Hotel bar” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Atrium Cafe & Bar

Atrium Cafe & Bar
5400 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842-3143
410-723-1646
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #130 of 378 restaurants in Ocean City
Restaurant details
Quarryville, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Average Hotel bar”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Aside from the lone polite person at the front desk, this is the only place that you will find a pleasant person. The bartender was great and a lot of fun. Waitress went out of her way to help my husband with our kids while I was gone. Drinks are quite expensive, but I guess that that is par.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

70% Recommend
    13
    5
    4
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“loved it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

great food and wonderful bartender!! I think he was the manager as well. Really nice guy! He was very helpful. Talked about the hotel and the surrounding area.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2012

Food is fast and convenient. Drinks even better. Staff personable and accomidating. Even has outside service for poolside dining.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jarrettsville
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“nice bar”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2012

Nice bar tucked in the 4 story atrium of the motel.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, MD
1 review
“Good wraps”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2012

Tina makes great breakfast wraps! The staff is very friendly.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Atrium Cafe & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Atrium Cafe & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Atrium Cafe & Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.