We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Primo's Hoagies

Primo's Hoagies
13209 Coastal Highway, Ocean City, MD 21842-4625, Ocean City, MD 21842
4102500522
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #98 of 345 Restaurants in Ocean City
Price range: $7 - $24
Dining options: Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Ocean City, Maryland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2012

Since Primo's opened here in Ocean City, MD we have been regular patrons. We have had Primo's cater various events for 10-70 people. Every time we catered the food and service was excellent and fresh.. We LOVE Primos!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    5
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pittston, PA
Top Contributor
145 reviews 145 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
“so good it was silly”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

thank goodness there was a Primo's right on 133rd, just a few steps from our condo.

The Old world style meatball with the thumans aged provolone was to die for. I ate a bunch of them, and my mouth is watering right now as i think about them.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Germantown, Maryland
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Huge Delicious Phili Style Subs”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

Huge lines but worth the wait. The subs are packed and tasty. The sides in the refrigerator are also amazing.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Best hoagies ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2012 via mobile

We have a Primo's close to my house and they are great. This one it's just as good. You can always expect consistency at a Primo's.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocean City,MD
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“The best!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2012

Overstuffed and wonderful!!! We love the place and even tho the traffic in town is crazy during the summer.....we will continue to frequent all year long.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Primo's Hoagies also viewed

 

Been to Primo's Hoagies? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Primo's Hoagies, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.