We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love Me Some Ruby Tuesday” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
950 International Dr, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090-2200
410-694-0031
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Tampa, Florida
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Love Me Some Ruby Tuesday”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014 via mobile

I have loved Ruby Tuesday's for many years and was sad to see most of the ones in my area close down. I was excited when I saw this one next to my hotel and it was one of the better ones I've been to. Great food and great employees.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    60
    42
    10
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Consider other area restaurants”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

This Ruby Tuesday is conveniently located by a group of hotels by the BWI airport. I dropped in for dinner and ordered the Spicy Fish Tacos Combo with the salad bar. One bite of the fish taco was enough to back me away - the fish stunk and tasted bad. The cooks should have noticed the bad smell of the fish. The salad bar was minimal and was the size of a hotdog stand. I will not be back.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monahans, Texas
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Friendly Service and Quality Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014 via mobile

Enjoyed a wonderful meal after a long day at Ruby Tuesday! The server was very friendly and the salad bar and meal was excellent. Good choice if you are in this area!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good food and reasonable prices ”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2014

Went for dinner food was good. Services was great and prices were reasonable. Good information on food ingredients for those with food allergies

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Underhill, VT
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Quick Lunch Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

We took a break from a meeting at a nearby hotel. We were able to get in and out within an hour, which is great. The sliders on the menu are super, along with the buffet salad bar. Will definitely do again. Server was super.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ruby Tuesday, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.