We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extra veggies, no meat was extra $$$” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Subway

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Subway
500 Progress Dr, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
(410) 636-9690
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Fast Food, Delicatessen, Soups
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Seating
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
“Extra veggies, no meat was extra $$$”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

Unhappy employees were being yelled at by supervisor, and had attitude with us because of it. I wouldn't return. We were charged extra for a sub with no meat just veggies?? I could see if we ask for extra meat or cheese.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank sawadel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean, well-made sandwiches and soup”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

We stopped in Subway on our way back to New York. It was a pleasant stopover, quiet, clean establishment.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sheila F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linthicum Heights, Maryland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“at larkens minimart”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012

Very fast and convienent. Theres not a huge line, but when there is it goes quickly. The mini mart staff are friendly. 8$ taxi to and from most hotels! Western union and lotto inside

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lala L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakville, ontario
Level Contributor
518 reviews
226 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 258 helpful votes
“Good Place To Eat”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2012

My title says it all but it is your typical Subway location. Good variety of subs and reasonable prices.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank bob55russell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laguna Woods, CA
Level Contributor
137 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Consistently good product at a cheap price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

I have a subway sandwich at least once a month - frequently more. I have never been disappointed in the freshness, the taste, and the exceptional value.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Baltimore48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Subway also viewed

 
Linthicum Heights, MD
Linthicum Heights, MD
 

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing