We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extra veggies, no meat was extra $$$” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Subway

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Subway
500 Progress Dr, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
(410) 636-9690
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Delicatessen, Fast Food, Soups
Restaurant details
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
“Extra veggies, no meat was extra $$$”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

Unhappy employees were being yelled at by supervisor, and had attitude with us because of it. I wouldn't return. We were charged extra for a sub with no meat just veggies?? I could see if we ask for extra meat or cheese.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    6
    0
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Clean, well-made sandwiches and soup”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

We stopped in Subway on our way back to New York. It was a pleasant stopover, quiet, clean establishment.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linthicum Heights, Maryland
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“at larkens minimart”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012

Very fast and convienent. Theres not a huge line, but when there is it goes quickly. The mini mart staff are friendly. 8$ taxi to and from most hotels! Western union and lotto inside

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakville, ontario
Top Contributor
413 reviews 413 reviews
147 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 122 cities Reviews in 122 cities
191 helpful votes 191 helpful votes
“Good Place To Eat”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2012

My title says it all but it is your typical Subway location. Good variety of subs and reasonable prices.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laguna Woods, CA
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Consistently good product at a cheap price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

I have a subway sandwich at least once a month - frequently more. I have never been disappointed in the freshness, the taste, and the exceptional value.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Subway also viewed

 

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Subway, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.