We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb ” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport to your Saves list
Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1301 Winterson Road, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Special Weekend Rate!
Ranked #2 of 29 Hotels in Linthicum Heights
1 review
“Superb ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I recently stayed at the Stay bridge Suites during the week of Thanksgiving. I have to say that everyone was very pleasant. There was complimentary breakfast everyday, house keeping came everyday to make sure I didn't need anything. I would recommend anyone to stay and on my next visit to the Baltimore area, this will definitely be where my family and I will be staying.

Shawnta!

Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgeSuitesBWI, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Thank you Shawnta for your amazing review! I have passed along your praises to our entire team. See you and your family soon on your next visit here.



Beth Sanders
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

231 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    152
    44
    15
    13
    7
See reviews for
63
42
23
85
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My stay was awesome!! The staff was wonderful and very attentive. The suite was clean, beds were comfortable. I like the decorum of the room. Very warm and welcoming. I felt like I was home. I would stay again and recommend.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgeSuitesBWI, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!! We appreciate you taking the time to review and share your experience about your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Angela Le Grand
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My stay was great. Check-in was fine. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The kitchen was great to have for our stay. Breakfast was good and most importantly, the staff was nice. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgeSuitesBWI, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. we can't wait for your next visit with us!

Angela Le Grand
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, United States
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

this hotel was really kept up nicely about 2 years ago but recently it has dropped in customer service and cleanliness. The breakfast spread was poor and the front staff was not welcoming. very disappointing.

Room Tip: I have not tips the hotel as a whole is awful. sorry
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2014, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgeSuitesBWI, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review, November 14, 2014
Dear Menorca C, I am really disappointed to read your review and comments about your stay. I would really appreciate hearing more details about your visit from you so that we can rectify this quickly. Please contact me at your earliest opportunity at the number below. Again, I look forward to knowing more about your stay.

Angela Le Grand
General Manager
410-850-5666
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Harbor, FL
Top Contributor
164 reviews 164 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 86 cities Reviews in 86 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

Honestly, I usually stay somewhere less expensive when travelling for business but the client selected the Staybridge.

No complaints.

The room is very comfortable, clean and quiet.

Breakfast offers a nice selection. You can have fruit, yogurt, bagels, or cereal. They offer the pour-your-own waffles. There are eggs, bacon or sausage, and a selection of sliced meats and cheeses like I've seen in Germany. The "machine" OJ is much better than the norm and the coffee is from Wolfgang Puck. All good.

I am conducting a training meeting here and the staff has been great. Friendly, responsive, supportive.

Internet access is also good. Both in the lobby and in my room.

There are no restaurants within walking distance, but the Staybridge will offer a free shuttle within 3 miles, as well as to/from the airport.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgeSuitesBWI, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review, November 14, 2014
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I am so pleased to see that you are able to enjoy all of our amenities while having your meeting with us! You are correct in that while there are no restaurants with in walking distance, our shuttle will take you to several restaurants that are located with in 3 miles of the property and pick you back up.

Again, we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return.

Angela Le Grand
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
robeck99
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2014

I stayed in almost every BWI hotel during a four month period while working in the area. I'm leaving reviews for them all based on my specific criteria.

Cleanliness/Comfort of Room - clean; beds are adequate

Room Layout - large, but I prefer more open spaces; this had like 4 different areas (that may appeal to others, but can become a hassle when you're trying to get in and out quick

Bathroom/Shower - decent, but a bit small

Amenities - room has fridge, microwave, and free breakfast (which means decent free morning coffee for me), free WiFi

Price - booked for under $70 via Priceline during summer; unable to book for my top price of $80 in fall

Atmosphere - typical mid-level hotel; most folks were business travelers and this hotel is perfect for them

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgeSuitesBWI, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review, November 14, 2014
Thank you Robeck99 for a thorough review of our property. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and give us your honest feedback. We hope you will stay with us the next time you are in our area.

Angela Le Grand
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2014

My family and I stayed at this hotel for 4 days in October. We had a 2 bedroom suite. The rooms were very clean and spacious. The staff was extremely friendly. Our rooms were cleaned daily and the free breakfast every morning was delicious. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to staying at Staybridge Suites in the future.

  • Stayed October 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StaybridgeSuitesBWI, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review, November 14, 2014
We appreciate your review and Thank you for taking the time to complete it. We are thrilled that you enjoyed yourself and we look forward to your return as well!

Angela Le Grand
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport

Address: 1301 Winterson Road, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Linthicum Heights
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Linthicum Heights
#4 Romantic Hotel in Linthicum Heights
#4 Business Hotel in Linthicum Heights
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The art of convenience and comfort is carried out exquisitely at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport. Stay conveniently by BWI airport and a short 15-minute ride from downtown Baltimore and the Inner Harbor. The hotel is located close to many major corporations such as Northrop Grumman, Verizon, BAE, Lockheed Martin, AeroTek, and Westinghouse. We offer a free shuttle to these and other corporations within a 5-mile radius. Settle into spacious, apartment-like suites with all of the conveniences of home, perfect for your extended-stay or short-term-stay needs. Our pet-friendly hotel features fully-equipped kitchens, 32 flat screen cable TVs with HBO, free high-speed Internet, and so much more. Start your day with a hearty complimentary breakfast buffet in our great room. Then end the day with a well-deserved cocktail at our Evening Managers Socialreception. Take advantage of all that Baltimore has to offer by visiting its famous Inner Harbor. Check out other area attractions such as the National Aquarium and Maryland Science Center. Get more from your stay with a 24-hour business and fitness center, free laundry facilities, complimentary airport shuttle, and seasonal outdoor pool. Get Comfortable at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Baltimore Bwi Airport Hotel Linthicum
Staybridge Suites Linthicum

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.