We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable and Clean stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport to your Saves list
Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1739 West Nursery Road, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
PARK, STAY & GO
Ranked #12 of 29 Hotels in Linthicum Heights
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
“Comfortable and Clean stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My husband and I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times. We have found the overall hotel appearance to be clean. The beds are very comfortable along with the rooms being spacious. The service we received was also good. The last time we were there the hotel was hosting a party for its employees. We thought that was a wonderful gesture of showing their employees appreciation for their service. We figured happy employees promote happy customers which was a testament to our experience.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

248 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    115
    69
    43
    13
    8
See reviews for
43
50
14
117
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Santa Cruz, California
Top Contributor
104 reviews 104 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stayed here for one night before I was off on a flight. The staff was friendly enough (minus the blonde bartender, she kind of rushed me even though there was a good 30min to close). The beds were comfy, my room was clean, there is a fitness center, free parking, close to BWI, it worked well for me.

Stayed February 2015, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We enjoyed our stay at the Hilton BWI -- the only thing that could have been handled better was the check in. There were over 300 in attendance at a conference and the rooms took forever to get ready. Check out was painless and everything else was excellent. They are very accommodating with airport shuttles etc

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We appreciated complimentary wifi and breakfast. We've stayed there before and it is always comfortable and welcoming. You may want to bring an extra bar of soap if you are staying more than one night; they seem to ration toiletries.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartford, WI, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Clean, comfortable and friendly hotel. Top notch. The rooms are nice size. The heating/cooling units are very effective. I was very impressed by how quiet the rooms are. They have used quality linens, pillows and towels. ANY Justin at the front desk was very helpful and made our stay more enjoyable by directing us to shopping and restaurants that perfectly fit our needs during our free time.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Our group of 8 stayed here for a weekend Honor Flight Summit. Excellent Service, everyone was very helpful, very Friendly. Shuttle took us to and from a restaurant for dinner on Friday. We all had breakfast Saturday and Sunday at the hotel and it was very good. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone to stay at when coming to the area.

Room Tip: Close to Airport, Rooms large and clean
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela S, Manager at Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear Flagman5229,

Thank you for the five star review we enjoy working with Honor Flight group and look forward to meeting all the veterans each season to hear their stories. Thanks for attending gre summit and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I must admit that I do not quite understand what this particular question is all about. My review is all above and I have nothing further to say. It is not easy to use two hundred characters to say nothing but I have tried to do the best I can. So, good by now! I this damn questionnaire still does not go through I will cancel the whole stupid thin. So there.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela S, Manager at Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear helend721,

I apologize for the questionnaire giving you problems as we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did on your last visit. Thanks again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport

Address: 1739 West Nursery Road, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Linthicum Heights
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Linthicum Heights
#8 Family Hotel in Linthicum Heights
#9 Business Hotel in Linthicum Heights
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 280
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport Hotel is located less than 1 mile from the Baltimore/Washington International Airport (BWI) and is within driving distance to Baltimore's Inner Harbor, Annapolis, and Washington, DC. Whether traveling to Maryland on business or pleasure, the Hilton Baltimore/BWI Airport Hotel guests enjoy features such as an indoor swimming pool, state-of-the-art fitness center, coffee bar, wireless high speed internet access and a three meal signature restaurant. Come experience what the Hilton has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, BookIt.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Baltimore Bwi Airport Hotel Linthicum
Hilton Hotel Linthicum
Baltimore Bwi Airport Hilton
Hilton Linthicum Heights
Linthicum Heights Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.