We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BWI Hilton” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport

Save Saved
You added Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1739 West Nursery Road, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Airport Parking Package
Ranked #14 of 29 Hotels in Linthicum Heights
GreenLeadersSilver level
Leonardtown, Maryland
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“BWI Hilton”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The BWI Hilton made the Kansas Honor Veterans feel right at home. The staff were very accommodating and the dinner was exceptional. The BWI Hilton provided transportation to the BWI airport which was very convenient. The BWI Hilton is also very close to some great restaurants and sight seeing trips.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    75
    36
    28
    10
    7
See reviews for
27
35
10
73
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

I stayed at this hotel labor day weekend, and I was very disappointed. My daughter and I both were locked in bathroom. Also had hard time getting room door open and I have never been to a hotel that runs out of wash clothes. I expected better from a Hilton.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus Ohio, United States
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The Honor Flight Network uses this Hilton hotel for all of our WWII veterans as we take them to see the memorials in Washington DC. The hotel staff go out of their way to make our veterans feel special and I appreciate that.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

If you are part of Hilton's rewards program being a diamond member helps.
You get to use the executive lounge and the food is good. Many Hilton's have cut way back on the food and drinks in the lounge, not here.
I was impressed it wasn't a lay out of only chips and vegi trays. The breakfast was good.
I have one complaint the gym. It's huge but out of 7 treadmills only two worked properly. Nobody is servicing equipment.

Stayed September 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We recently stayed at Hilton BWI on a Friday night. We paid ever so slightly more for the club/biz level and it was well worth it. First, it was incredibly quiet (no slamming doors or noisy neighbors). Second, it was clean and comfortable. Third,while the concierge lounge isn't open on weekends we were provided a great complimentary breakfast. We travel to the area every 6 weeks or so and have stayed in a lot of different hotels. We'll definitely check back into Hilton BWI again.

Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alpharetta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very nice Hilton. The people working there were super friendly and very helpful. Room service was actually very good (had the club with side caesar) but as always WAY overpriced. Parking is somewhat limited but I didn't have any problems the night I was there as they apparently were not too crowded. Close to the airport which made it super convenient but a bit difficult to find, is sort of hidden but nothing to worry about. Very disappointed that they do not participate in the Hilton Honors bonus points program. Big turn off for me and would definitely affect my decision to stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We was here for our Cooper Family Reunion (Aug 28-Sept 1,2014). They had so much going on that weekend, I think like three weddings plus us. Most of the rooms didn't have wash clothes or towels. Housekeeping stated they ran out.. Are you kidding me?. I am a person who always travel with such items, so I took mines to others. The sink was also nasty, along with shower. Had to use my Clorox wipes before using both... Didn't even return my call when I informed them I left something in room.. Same on the Hilton

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela S, Manager at Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Jaz H,

Thank you for your survey of your recent stay with us. You are correct we did have a couple of weddings and your family reunion stay with us this past weekend and I apologize for your housekeeping issues please contact my front office manager at shawn.downer3@hilton.com so that he may discuss your concerns.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport

Address: 1739 West Nursery Road, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Linthicum Heights
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Linthicum Heights
#11 Business Hotel in Linthicum Heights
#14 Romantic Hotel in Linthicum Heights
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport Hotel is located less than 1 mile from the Baltimore/Washington International Airport (BWI) and is within driving distance to Baltimore's Inner Harbor, Annapolis, and Washington, DC. Whether traveling to Maryland on business or pleasure, the Hilton Baltimore/BWI Airport Hotel guests enjoy features such as an indoor swimming pool, state-of-the-art fitness center, coffee bar, wireless high speed internet access and a three meal signature restaurant. Come experience what the Hilton has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Tingo, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Odigeo, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Baltimore Bwi Airport Hotel Linthicum
Hilton Hotel Linthicum
Baltimore Bwi Airport Hilton
Hilton Linthicum Heights
Linthicum Heights Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.