We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
1700 W Nursery Rd, 1700 W Nursery Rd, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
Improve this listing
Restaurant details
Temecula, California
Top Contributor
129 reviews 129 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014

Friendly service... Starbucks standards followed. In and out quickly@ this location. This Starbucks is within Hotel walking distance... I have visited before when I was in the area..I will always visit when I'm around BWI airport

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    5
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London, England
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Very handy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

This Starbucks is right next door to an Indian restaurant and is great to grab a coffee and stroll back to your hotel. It was quiet and clean when I went.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peterborough, Canada
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Chai Tea Latte”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

Love the Chai Tea Latte at Starbucks. The price can't be matched in the U.S. for Starbucks. Maryland tax is only 6%!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longwood, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Starbucks near Staybridge Suites Baltimore”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

This Starbucks was close to our hotel and convenient. There was limited parking however consequently if you wanted to linger and drink your beverages at Starbucks....you might be better off just using the drive through.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesterfield, Michigan
Top Contributor
183 reviews 183 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“Drive thru a little slow”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

Always good coffee, worth the wait. The line was moving very slow. Not sure why. Needed coffee after my bad hotel stay and how tired I feel

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Linthicum Heights, MD
Linthicum Heights, MD
 
Linthicum Heights, MD
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Starbucks, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.