We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THANK YOU ABY” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia Jessup

Save Saved
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia Jessup to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia Jessup
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7300 Crestmount Road, Jessup, MD 20794   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Jessup
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
“THANK YOU ABY”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

Aby was professional and very helpful with our business. She contacted us with her manager and got our company a great rate,which we will be staying here in the future.She needs to be told how important she is to La Quinta,she is a 4 star employee. thanks for your wonderful hotel service now and in the future. fla generators plus

Room Tip: stay at La Quinta
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

130 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    50
    38
    16
    12
    14
See reviews for
48
22
12
29
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

I have never stayed in a 2 star hotel this nice. Was very surprised when I arrived that it was so clean, neat, with large rooms and bathrooms. Usually stay in 3 star hotels and I think this hotel should be rated higher.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sarasota florida
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2012

The hotel was immaculate on the inside...the outside looked average and could use a facelift but the staff was so warm and friendly...When I asked for water I was given a bottle and not charged...at other La Quintas I am always charged!! they made you feel so welcome with your pets as well...I will always stay at La Quinta's.

Room Tip: End of hallway is best for dogs since the noise is less
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blairsville, Georgia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2012

Upon arrival, our reservations had been changed, but the front desk person went out of his way to be sure we had everything we needed, including a free upgrade. He personally came to the room to check on us and bring us the things.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012

The staff was friendly and very helpful. Our party was 20 plus and Treniece was knowledgeable and patient with our concerns and needs. The care of the staff helped make our time in Baltimore great. I would recommend the hotel and plan to stay there on my next trip back.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012

The hotel itself is good, but the staff makes this place. They were all very nice and efficient. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was good. I was disappointed to not find a pool but that was my mistake. Good vending machines!

Room Tip: I was worried about pet dander and the lower floors are usually where the rooms with pets were allow...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia Jessup? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia Jessup

Address: 7300 Crestmount Road, Jessup, MD 20794
Location: United States > Maryland > Jessup
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Jessup
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia Jessup 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Tingo, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia Jessup reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Columbia Jessup
La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia Jessup Hotel Jessup
La Quinta Jessup
Jessup La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia Jessup, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.