We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's great Chipotle food, no wifi though” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Chipotle Mexican Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chipotle Mexican Grill
7049 Arundel Mills Cir, Hanover, MD 21076-1387
410-796-5028
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #29 of 100 Restaurants in Hanover
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Stuttgart, Germany
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“It's great Chipotle food, no wifi though”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

I love Chipotle's fast (after you get through the line) and fresh food, though I really wish they offered wifi too. The 3G signal for TMobile at least is really weak or overloaded around Arundel Mills mall. Like any other Chipotle though, a great chain!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    11
    1
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Worth the wait”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

I love Chipotle. So do a lot of people because this one is ALWAYS packed. I love the chips and variety of food (with calorie count displayed). The service has always been good when I go.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Can't Go Wrong With Chipotle”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

My wife and daughter went to Chipotle for lunch.
This Chipotle is clean and is busy at most times (it was 3:00 when they came).
The service was fast and its great to watch your food being made.
My wife got the chicken burrito bowl with white rice and pinto beans.
My daughter got carnitas hard tacos.
The unsweetened tea is great if you like tea.
They only have sugar and rock sugar though.
The food was great and it usually is.
Must go for quick and tasty meal.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Top Contributor
149 reviews 149 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“I miss Chipotle”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013

Recently moved to Florida and they don't have one near me. The service is sometimes lacking but the food is usually pretty consistent and priced fairly.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lac du Flambeau, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
192 reviews 192 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 114 cities Reviews in 114 cities
85 helpful votes 85 helpful votes
“Missing ingredient”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

Stopped here for lunch the day before Easter; crazy busy, so long wait to get through the line. After we started eating our burrito bowls, both my husband and I noticed that no black beans had been added. Not cool. Also missing a decent amount of chips in the bag ordered....won't stop here again.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chipotle Mexican Grill also viewed

 

Been to Chipotle Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chipotle Mexican Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.