We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth the wait” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Chipotle Mexican Grill

Chipotle Mexican Grill
7049 Arundel Mills Cir, Hanover, MD 21076-1387
410-796-5028
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #40 of 105 Restaurants in Hanover
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
62 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Worth the wait”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

I love Chipotle. So do a lot of people because this one is ALWAYS packed. I love the chips and variety of food (with calorie count displayed). The service has always been good when I go.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Travlin_Fam71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
61 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Can't Go Wrong With Chipotle”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

My wife and daughter went to Chipotle for lunch.
This Chipotle is clean and is busy at most times (it was 3:00 when they came).
The service was fast and its great to watch your food being made.
My wife got the chicken burrito bowl with white rice and pinto beans.
My daughter got carnitas hard tacos.
The unsweetened tea is great if you like tea.
They only have sugar and rock sugar though.
The food was great and it usually is.
Must go for quick and tasty meal.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MoonpieLFC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
160 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“I miss Chipotle”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013

Recently moved to Florida and they don't have one near me. The service is sometimes lacking but the food is usually pretty consistent and priced fairly.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank C_Athnos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lac du Flambeau, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
286 reviews
184 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
“Missing ingredient”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

Stopped here for lunch the day before Easter; crazy busy, so long wait to get through the line. After we started eating our burrito bowls, both my husband and I noticed that no black beans had been added. Not cool. Also missing a decent amount of chips in the bag ordered....won't stop here again.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank FLWfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great food, low price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

Loved this chipotle. The salad was fresh and tasty. The location is near the outlet and very room, however it was cold, they needed to heat up before opening . Overall the price and quick service won me over.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank JeminiJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chipotle Mexican Grill also viewed

 

Been to Chipotle Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing