We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My favorite fast food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chipotle Mexican Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chipotle Mexican Grill
7049 Arundel Mills Cir, Hanover, MD 21076-1387
410-796-5028
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #27 of 102 Restaurants in Hanover
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Elders
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“My favorite fast food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

The burritos are awesome, plenty to share. The chips and mild salsa are so good, we always get two orders so we'll have more later.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    13
    1
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Chipotle”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2012 via mobile

Always is good Place to lunch diferent fast food , black beans and rice are really good and that spice meat taste xcelent, good job

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baltimore
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“love it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2012

the food is always fresh and the line movies fast i liked it all

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odenton, Maryland
Top Contributor
98 reviews 98 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“yummy and fast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2012

I've always had to wait in a line, however, even when it's doubled around by the soda machine, I'm usually through in 10-15 minutes. The food is always fresh and I enjoy it very much.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Maryland
Top Contributor
149 reviews 149 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
112 helpful votes 112 helpful votes
“Standard, but very good.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2012

It's not terribly different from any other Chipotle, but the service is very good. Due to its location, the place is just about always jumping, but they are very quick and the line moves pretty well. They also do a pretty good job of keeping the food from getting sloppy, which is impressive considering the pace. I have been a few times and would definitely go back.

  • Visited November 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chipotle Mexican Grill also viewed

Been to Chipotle Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chipotle Mexican Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.