We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
7648 Arundel Mills Blvd, Hanover, MD 21076
443-755-1704
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #34 of 103 Restaurants in Hanover
Cuisines: Bakeries, Delicatessen
Dining options: Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Dwindele
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

Perfect Lunch place...we visit this place almost every time we are in this area. The service and food is great as expected and we usually get done within few minutes and get back to work.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    10
    4
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Texas
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

Panera is always good and this one is on par, great service, clean and great food! Love their Breakfast Power Sandwich!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Severn, Maryland
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Great place to eat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012 via mobile

I eat at this store regularly but back in July I was especially impressed by the level of service. My family was visiting for the week and they love Panera, so we stopped and at here for dinner. After we had ordered we went and sat down and waited for our food. Well after 20-25 min our food hadnt been called up, so I went to investigate. It turned out they had misplaced our order. The manager immediately rectified the situation by giving us a massive desert tray. To say the least we were extremely happy, they didn't need to do that, we would have been happy just getting our food. Thanks arundel Panera!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, MD
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“I'm definitely a regular customer”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2012

There is absolutely nothing you get from Panera that is average. If you do not like what you ordered, they will bend over backwards to accommodate you and find something else you may like. This Panera has AWESOME customer service as well. Their carry-out service is also top-notch. The one time they forgot to put a salad dressing in my take-out bag I called the restaurant immediately. They took my name and a description of what I ordered and said "come in tomorrow and we'll take care of you." Not just the one free item they screwed up - a COMPLETE ORDER! These guys ROCK!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Big store, quick service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012

Even though it's a bigger than normal Panera, the food came quickly and the pastries were tasty.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Panera Bread, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.