We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food at affordable prices.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Chili's Grill & Bar

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chili's Grill & Bar
7000 Arundel Mills Cir, Ste R2, Hanover, MD 21076-1296
410-796-0200
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #38 of 100 restaurants in Hanover
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: Mexican, Steakhouse
Restaurant details
York, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great food at affordable prices.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

We visit Chili's every month. You can actually fill up on some of the appetizers! My husband often makes a take-out order to eat during his lunch the next day when we are there.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

58% Recommend
    3
    4
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, MD
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Yuck”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2012

This restaurant has horrible service with just 'eh' kind of food. You would think an actual restaurant in the middle of a food court would be a step above "food court" food - not so much. The food is just so-so and you pay dearly for it. I will not be returning.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maryland
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Good typical food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

Typical sit down fast food is what you find in the Chili's location at Arundel Mills. There are plenty of calories in all of the fried foods. Good but doesn't stand out. The best food item is the gooey cheese topping on the french fries. Loaded with calories. But not good old. Try them if the waiter can get them to you fast and while still hot.
The fried shrimp are small. They do not look like the pictures.
Would go back again.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, NV
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Typical for this chain”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2011

I like Chilli;s and while I found nothing wrong with this location, it also did not stand out from the rest.

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chili's Grill & Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.