We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Close to Hilton Garden Inn/Homewood Suites” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cantina Mamma Lucia

Cantina Mamma Lucia
1350 Dorsey Rd Ste M-n, Hanover, MD 21076-1433
(410) 684-2900
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 99 Restaurants in Hanover
Price range: $9 - $18
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Outdoor seating, Special occasions, Entertaining clients, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Delivery, Dessert
Pearland, Texas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Close to Hilton Garden Inn/Homewood Suites”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

It is nothing to look at, but they have excellent Italian food. We had pizzas and calzone and both were very tasty.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    24
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Catonsville, Maryland
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Nice meal and great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

Meal (penne with zucchini) was very nice. Generous portions in food and drink. Service was stellar - very attentive and quick to help when we had to box up the leftovers

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Little Italy ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014

We stopped in to check out this place. To find that the food was excellent. The food was fresh and had authentic taste to what you would order in Italy. This will be on the list to return too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Killeen, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Friendly Atmosphere”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014

Absolutely loved the fetuccine Alfredo....great sauce and perfect texture of the noodles. This was my first time visiting this restaurant, and I'd definitely go back again when in the area!!!!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ada, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great quiet place to have aa really late lunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

My daughter and I were looking for a good meal at an odd time of day. 3:15 pm
Only $20 for pasta, bread sticks and soft drinks.
Wonderful staff!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cantina Mamma Lucia also viewed

 

Been to Cantina Mamma Lucia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cantina Mamma Lucia, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.