We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Have to love shopping” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Arundel Mills

Arundel Mills
7000 Arundel Mills Circle, Hanover, MD 21076
+1 410-540-5100
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 8 things to do in Hanover
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Arundel Mills is the largest outlet shopping, dining and entertainment destination in Maryland. With more than 200 stores including Neiman Marcus, Saks Fifth Avenue Off Fifth, Pink, Lego and The Disney Store, Arundel Mills has everything you need.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access, Activities for young children, Food available for purchase
Level Contributor
24 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Have to love shopping”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

If you believe shopping is a sport, then get ready for some cuts, scrapes and bruises because you'll definitely get your workout in walking into this mall. It has every thing you are looking for and more to explore if you get bored. Plus, it's always good to have some adult only (casino) entertainment around and not to far from where you left the kids.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    89
    27
    9
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
203 reviews
82 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Nice, big mall.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

The mall seems very similar to Gurnee Mills in IL. It has a nice variety of stores. It's nice that it's more of an indoor mall than most outlets.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
29 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The Mall”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

I love this mall & although me & my honey live locally we like to steal away to a nice hotel & come to this mall!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charles Town, West Virginia
Level Contributor
99 reviews
33 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Mall is fantastic; parking is not very good at times.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

The mall and surrounding shops are worth visiting. As many have said, there is something for everyone. There have been times where it has been very difficult finding a parking spot and the traffic around the mall area can become very hectic. Once you find a spot, however, there is a great selection of stores and restaurants within the mall.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATL, GA
Level Contributor
224 reviews
54 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Very Nice Mall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

While visiting the area for a family reunion, we spent some time at the mall. Nice and clean inside, pleasant shopping experience. There were plenty of stores to choose from and the food court was huge, it had a large selection of restaurants and plenty of seating to relax and eat. The mall was so big, we didn't get a chance to visit each "Avenue" -- but I'll make sure to schedule some extra time if we're in the area again.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arundel Mills also viewed

 

Been to Arundel Mills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Arundel Mills, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.