We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“leisure time” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Arundel Mills

Arundel Mills
7000 Arundel Mills Circle, Hanover, MD
410-540-5100
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 8 attractions in Hanover
Type: Malls
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Arundel Mills is the largest outlet shopping, dining and entertainment destination in Maryland. With more than 200 stores including Neiman Marcus, Saks Fifth Avenue Off Fifth, Pink, Lego and The Disney Store, Arundel Mills has everything you need.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“leisure time”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

shopping & snacking bis what we do best & we choose the mall for that. i find burlington coat factory to have lots of goodys

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    55
    14
    6
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Loved it!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013 via mobile

My family...they were amazed from the moment they walked in at the Egyptian themed movie theater and even more so amazed at the Medieval Times Restaraunt. Our shopping excursion was very enjoyable.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Everything you could want in one place :)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

I love this place, casino, shopping, food...u name it. The mall area is a little busy and traffic can be a bit hairy during the day. I love that there is almost every store and eatery you can think of in one spot.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenbelt, Maryland
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Big indoor mall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

It built as an outlet mall but not sure if that is really true. Prices are good though. Lots of walking which does the body good.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davidsonville
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Shopping”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013 via mobile

Some stores are good, has quite a few show stores. But the parking sucks. And know your surroundings, there has been a lot of crime at the mall lately. And since they put in the casino it has been crazy!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arundel Mills also viewed

 

Been to Arundel Mills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Arundel Mills, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Arundel Mills to your Saves list