We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots to Do in Shopping” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Arundel Mills

Arundel Mills
7000 Arundel Mills Circle, Hanover, MD
410-540-5100
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 8 attractions in Hanover
Type: Malls
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Arundel Mills is the largest outlet shopping, dining and entertainment destination in Maryland. With more than 200 stores including Neiman Marcus, Saks Fifth Avenue Off Fifth, Pink, Lego and The Disney Store, Arundel Mills has everything you need.
Catonsville
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Lots to Do in Shopping”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

The mall is great, lots to do and lots of shopping and restaurants. There is the Maryland Live Casino outside the mall. Lots of restaurants and hotels and more shopping in the area. The only downfall is the amount of traffic the casino has increased there. But still great place. We like to enter in on the Bass Pro side. It is in the middle of one side of the mall and usually has parking available, if not then just up a little there is usually some right outside the Bed, Bah and Beyond.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    60
    14
    6
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Maryland, USA
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Awesome shopping!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

Really great stores and so many of them. Parking can be a bit of a hassle at times but the mall itself inside is so big it doesn't seem crowded. Huge food court with lots of options.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
18 attraction reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“We love this mall!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

We love the shopping, we love the variety of the stores.. I think the food court could be alittle better, and honestly right after christmas is not the best time to go, it was super busy, but it's a great mall with great stores, we found alot of great deals! there is something for everyone (our kids range in ages 8 to 19) we make the hour drive just go there!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bowie, Maryland
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“I used to like this mall...”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

Great variety of stores and a huge movie theatre but now that Maryland Casino Live has been added, traffic is ridiculous! They need more security to keep out the riff raff. I don't plan to go there again unless there is something I REALLY need..

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pearland, Texas, USA
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Could it be busier at Christmas???”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

This mall was crazy busy! The traffic was a nightmare and it seemed like a combination of crowd at the casino and shoppers at the mall...every single parking space was full! Could it possibly be busier at Christmas...I don't want to know!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arundel Mills also viewed

 

Been to Arundel Mills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Arundel Mills, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.