We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Great Cheesecake Dining Experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cheesecake Factory

Cheesecake Factory
7002 Arundel Mills Circle, Hanover, MD 21076
410-579-5867
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 100 restaurants in Hanover
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Description: newly opened
New York
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Another Great Cheesecake Dining Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

I liked the fact that although the restaurant closed at 11:00 pm, we were still able to order and enjoy our meal without being rushed by the staff. The food and cocktails were great.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

81% Recommend
    27
    37
    10
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
Top Contributor
217 reviews 217 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 67 cities Reviews in 67 cities
130 helpful votes 130 helpful votes
“Great Restaurant, Great Food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

Any trip is not complete without shopping....Before heading north, we made a stop at Arundel Mills shopping Center, Hanover. It's got a huge parking, and I managed to get lost in it....While finding my way, I saw the sign for the "Cheescake Factory". I remembered my great experience from their branch at Las-Vegas, and decided to have lunch after my shopping. At lunchtime we got a nice table outside, on the balcony, facing the mall. My husband had the Curry Shrimp dish, with black beans, rice, and fried mango. My choice was the Atlantic salmon with asparagus. Both dishes were yummy!!! We couldn't resist they special dessert of Oreo & Chocolate Cheesecake. I guess that was our ultimate treat. The Balcony was great, and the inside of the restaurant was lovely decorated and extremely big. Though It's probably best to book a table in advance for dinner.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great Menu Choices”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013 via mobile

First off I have enjoyed the two experiences I had at this location. The service is on point and the food is out of this world. If you come out to eat here and you can't find something than there is a problem. The is way too big in my opinion but hey that's just me. I love their orange chicken. When it comes to drinks... They need to their put more alcohol or drop a few bucks. They are relatively high priced. Everything else is just amazing. They also have outside seating. My only other concern is that it becomes a problem when I have to use my iphone flash light to read them menu. A little brighter for the people who don't have perfect eyes.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
College Park, Maryland
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Great Staff and even a Better Menu!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

Have never had a bad exper. The food is wonderful!!! from their skinny girl menu to their cheesecake to their chicken and biscuits - LOVE IT!!!! The staff are all wonderful - Can not wait to go back!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Haven, Michigan
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Always Yummy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013 via mobile

Large portions + Good food = Great Value, you can never go wrong with the cheese cake factory!!!!!! Good food near the new Maryland Casino

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cheesecake Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.