We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Menu Choices” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cheesecake Factory

Cheesecake Factory
7002 Arundel Mills Circle, Hanover, MD 21076
410-579-5867
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 99 Restaurants in Hanover
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Description: newly opened
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great Menu Choices”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013 via mobile

First off I have enjoyed the two experiences I had at this location. The service is on point and the food is out of this world. If you come out to eat here and you can't find something than there is a problem. The is way too big in my opinion but hey that's just me. I love their orange chicken. When it comes to drinks... They need to their put more alcohol or drop a few bucks. They are relatively high priced. Everything else is just amazing. They also have outside seating. My only other concern is that it becomes a problem when I have to use my iphone flash light to read them menu. A little brighter for the people who don't have perfect eyes.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    44
    12
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
College Park, Maryland
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Great Staff and even a Better Menu!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

Have never had a bad exper. The food is wonderful!!! from their skinny girl menu to their cheesecake to their chicken and biscuits - LOVE IT!!!! The staff are all wonderful - Can not wait to go back!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Haven, Michigan
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Always Yummy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013 via mobile

Large portions + Good food = Great Value, you can never go wrong with the cheese cake factory!!!!!! Good food near the new Maryland Casino

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. George, Bermuda
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Late night dinner”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

We went to this restaurant late one evening. The service was excellent and the food was even better. Nice ambiance as it over looks the casino. Good for a nice romantic dinner. Will visit this restaurant every time I am in town.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frederick, Maryland
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Tasty food, needs more light!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

The food was great, the portions were huge and the service was nice. The cheesecake was amazing, as usual. My only complaint was that the lighting was so dim it was very difficult to even read our menus! I know they do it for ambiance but honestly it was just eye strain. Brighten it up a bit more and it would be perfect!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cheesecake Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.