We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location to outlet and casino” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cheesecake Factory

Cheesecake Factory
7002 Arundel Mills Circle, Hanover, MD 21076
410-579-5867
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 100 restaurants in Hanover
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Description: newly opened
Yorktown, Virginia
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
“Great location to outlet and casino”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

Took the family to Cheesecake Factory while visiting Arundel Mills. The wait was over an hour, but we walked across the street to the outlet to kill time. Not a lot of space or seats for people to wait at the restaurant. Food and service were great as expected. Only disappointment was discovering they no longer make brownie cheesecake! :(

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

81% Recommend
    27
    37
    10
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Save room for Cheesecake”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

Service at this location is awesome. The servings at any Cheesecake Factory are quite large but try and save room for dessert. The patea dishes are very tasty and the fish-n-chips are awesome and served with Malt vinegar.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“So much GREAT food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

We hadn't been to a Cheesecake Factory restaurant in quite some time so we decided to eat here on our recent trip through the Arundel Mills Mall. Awesome service - those guys / gals seriously hustled! Our food was excellent - too much to eat during one meal though. My wife and I decided that next visit we'd split our meal. Dessert was amazing too. Overall, great dinner.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gambrills, Maryland
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Definitely Liked Cheesecake Factory”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Both service and food were pretty good. The cheesecake is actually not the big attraction. Try their truly outstanding loaded potato soup!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Great food and Cheesecake”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

Took my staff to lunch on a tuesday, no waiting,every order was right, prompt service, great "doggie bags"

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cheesecake Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.