We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Save room for Cheesecake” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cheesecake Factory

Cheesecake Factory
7002 Arundel Mills Circle, Hanover, MD 21076
410-579-5867
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 102 Restaurants in Hanover
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Description: newly opened
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Save room for Cheesecake”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

Service at this location is awesome. The servings at any Cheesecake Factory are quite large but try and save room for dessert. The patea dishes are very tasty and the fish-n-chips are awesome and served with Malt vinegar.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    45
    15
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“So much GREAT food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

We hadn't been to a Cheesecake Factory restaurant in quite some time so we decided to eat here on our recent trip through the Arundel Mills Mall. Awesome service - those guys / gals seriously hustled! Our food was excellent - too much to eat during one meal though. My wife and I decided that next visit we'd split our meal. Dessert was amazing too. Overall, great dinner.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gambrills, Maryland
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Definitely Liked Cheesecake Factory”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Both service and food were pretty good. The cheesecake is actually not the big attraction. Try their truly outstanding loaded potato soup!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Great food and Cheesecake”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

Took my staff to lunch on a tuesday, no waiting,every order was right, prompt service, great "doggie bags"

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Knox, KY
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Excellent Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2012

Excellent food as always with the CF. Chicken lettuce wraps are to die for. Drinks are tasty as is the cheesecake. Excellent location within Arundel Mills and new casino. Can get very crowded, try going at an "off" time to avoid waiting.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cheesecake Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.