We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't go wrong here” 4 of 5 stars
Review of TGI Friday's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
TGI Friday's
Arundel Mills Mall, 7655 Arundel Mills Boulevard, Hanover, MD
4103796762
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #30 of 102 Restaurants in Hanover
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Tampa, Florida
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Can't go wrong here”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

My Fridays experience has always been good and this one is no exception. Never had to ask or wait for a refill and though the place was packed the service was quick. If you haven't tried the Korean Steak Tacos you need to.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    7
    1
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“average service average atmosphere”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

the food is excellent but the atmosphere in the place is a bit dull round the bar. staff very good and friendly. but would not recommend for a solo traveler.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Excellent Service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013 via mobile

I frequently come into this Fridays. I typically sit either at the bar or a high top on the far side which the bartenders are serving. Never have any issues with drinks or food and they always have a smile on their face. Dining room is quite a different story.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“terrible food and sanitary'”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

Took my wife an grandchildren to this restaurant on Easter sunday"we waited for alsmost 30 mims just to get a table!The food was cold .The manger acted like he didnt care about us or his Customer 's!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vicenza, Italy
Top Contributor
129 reviews 129 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
106 helpful votes 106 helpful votes
“great menu, fun place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

I have the hardest time making up my mind. I have the pretzels to start with and a drink that had cotton candy in it. Lots of fun on a week night with friends.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TGI Friday's also viewed

 

Been to TGI Friday's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage TGI Friday's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.