We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“as good as it gets” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7027 Arundel Mills Circle, Hanover, MD 21076   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 15%
Ranked #3 of 13 hotels in Hanover
Brick
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“as good as it gets”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2014

Stayed at the Hampton for three nights as part of a business trip. Excellent value. Room was clean, quiet, and nice. Staff were helpful. Location was great- easy to get to all the main roads. Breakfast was good and part of the cost of the room. Internet was great.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on your recent stay with us. I was happy to see that our hotel met your expectations, and you enjoyed your stay. It is always our goal to provide you with service and accomodations that exceed your expectations. I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel when your travels bring you back to the Hanover area. Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites Arundel Mills!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

192 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    108
    59
    16
    8
    1
See reviews for
70
53
11
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Gloucester, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014

We totally enjoyed our stay. We stayed in the Queen Suite, plenty of space. Hotel is located close to everything...shuttle service was a plus. Breakfast was great....free coffee, tea, fresh fruit available 24 hours. Definitely will stay again!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura L, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel-We very much appreciate the feedback we get from our guests. We strive to provide a stay that not only meets but exceeds expectations. I was very happy to see you were pleased with your stay! Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn and Suites for your travels to the Hanover area- If there is any way we may improve our services please let me know. We'll see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014

The hotel staff is helpful and accomodating.We used the shuttle(a service of the hotel) to go to our dinner theater.They dropped us off at the door and picked us up when we were ready to go back to the hotel.The free breakfast buffet is simply amazing.If you want it for breakfast it is there.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura L, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel-We very much appreciate the feedback we get from our guests. We strive to provide a stay that not only meets but exceeds expectations. I was very happy to see you were pleased with your stay! Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn and Suites for your travels to the Hanover area- If there is any way we may improve our services please let me know. We'll see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2014

I chose this hotel because it is close to the Maryland Live! Casino and had the best ratings of the other hotels in the area. It was also very well priced. We were not disappointed. Our room was very clean and spacious. They had a large bathroom, and I was impressed with their selection of soaps/facial cleansers/etc.. They used Neutrogena-brand products and Le Fresh, which was awesome since I have very sensitive skin and can't use the typical hotel products. Slept well, except for someone banging on another door in the hall early in the morning. Great customer service. Free shuttle. A great night away from the baby! :)

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, February 23, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. I was pleased to see that you were satisfied with your stay. It is our goal to ensure your satisfaction, and I am happy to see this was the case. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hampton, when your travels bring you back to Hanover!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Mary's City, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014

I love the beds and bedding at the Hampton Inns. Always make sure your scheduled wake up and shuttle time are entered correctly on their calendar. It can happen anywhere but we were lucky that we woke up on our own and got downstairs in time to arrange for the shuttle as someone entered the info incorrectly. We could have missed our flight.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, February 23, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It is always our goal to ensure you are satisfied with your stay, and I see that this was the case with the exception of your wake up call and shuttle arrangements. Please accept my apologies for the error that occured during your stay, but I was happy to see that you were able to make arrangements for another shuttle. It is my hope that when your travels bring you back to the area, we can welcome you back to the Hampton Inn for a problem free stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colonial Heights, Va., United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014

You will not be disappointed with your stay here. Just got back last night from a 4 night stay. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Nice room, great breakfast, wonderful shuttle service to the mall and casino and 24 hr coffee in lobby. I can't say enough nice things about this hotel. Will definately be returning.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, February 23, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. I was pleased to see that you were satisfied with your stay. It is our goal to ensure your satisfaction, and I am happy to see this was the case. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hampton, when your travels bring you back to Hanover!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southern Maryland
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014

Just a quick couple minute walk to Arundel Mills. Staff is great and hotel runs about $100 for the night. They do have continental breakfast, which is good. Have stayed here numerous times and it is always good.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura L, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel-We very much appreciate the feedback we get from our guests. We strive to provide a stay that not only meets but exceeds expectations. I was very happy to see you were pleased with your stay! Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn and Suites for your travels to the Hanover area- If there is any way we may improve our services please let me know. We'll see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore

Address: 7027 Arundel Mills Circle, Hanover, MD 21076
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Hanover
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hanover
#2 Family Hotel in Hanover
#6 Business Hotel in Hanover
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Tingo, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, getaroom.com, Agoda, Priceline, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore Hotel Hanover
Hampton Inn Hanover
Hanover Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.