We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore to your Saves list
Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7027 Arundel Mills Circle, Hanover, MD 21076   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Book now and save 15%
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Hanover
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Atlanta
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Modern Hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

The hotel is modern and clean. I wish Hampton Inns would welcome tile or hardwood floors. The staff was very welcoming. The coffee service in the lobby was very nice. The suite room we had was HUGE. Very comfortable.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raelynn S, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, June 17, 2013
AtlantaTraveler1974,

Thank you giving us your feed back about your stay at the Hampton Inn and Suites. I am so happy that you were pleased with your Suite and I hope that you return to our property next time you are in the Baltimore area.

Kind Regards,

Hampton Inn and Suites
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

274 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    154
    82
    26
    10
    2
See reviews for
90
81
15
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Marathon
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

I am a fan of Hampton Inn's. We were just passing through and came across the Hampton. The room was nice, clean, & quiet. It was right across the street from a nice mall, which, unfortunately, I did not have time to run through. There was also a casino we walked through after having dinner at T.G.I.Fridays. TGIF was very good and fresh. The Hampton was nice and friendly, as they usually are. Breakfast was basic, toast, yogurt, etc. Overall it was pleasant and I would have liked to stay another day.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raelynn S, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, June 4, 2013
Islandfish,

Thank you for choosing our Hotel while you were visiting the Baltimore/ DC area. I am sorry that you were not able to enjoy the Arundel Mills mall while you visited the area, hopefully next time you come to the area, you will stay with us and enjoy the mall.

Kind Regards,

Hampton Inn and Suites,
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

This is the third time we stayed at this Hotel while traveling out of BWI.
The rooms are clean and very comfortable. The staff always helpful and very friendly!
Free shuttle service is provided to Baltimore
International and the response time always very quick. The breakfast brunch is outstanding and the variety of breakfast items is great! Traveling with a family of four, you can't beat this!
When we are in Baltimore, this is the place to say. A little more pricy Hampton Inn @ The Airport but well worth it!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raelynn S, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, May 30, 2013
Cleansamust,

I am pleased to hear that you have been a frequent travelor to our hotel and that every time you were satisfied. Thank You for such wonderful feedback and I hope to see you in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Hampton Inn and Suites
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marysville, MI
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

Love this Hampton Inn! Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable and the location is great. The shuttle service to and from the airport is convenient. This is our go-to motel when we visit The DC and Baltimore area.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raelynn S, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, May 30, 2013
hey2lucy,

Thank You choosing the Hampton Inn and Suites as your hotel of choice while traveling to the Baltimore/DC area. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed yourself while staying here.
Please come visit us again while you are in the area.

King Regards,

Hampton Inn and Suites
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
STAFFORD, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

This is a great place to stay if you are interested in going to the casino and visiting the Arundel Mills Mall. The complimentary breakfast, coffee and lemonade are great amenities also. The rooms are beautiful and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raelynn S, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Deena M,

I am so happy the you were able to enjoy you Birthday celebration while staying at our Hampton Inn. Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to let us know that you enjoyed your stay.

Kind Regards,

Hampton Inn and Suites
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Orange, New Jersey
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2013

Stayed here with friends on recent Baltimore trip. Good choice. Hotel is clean,service good,Breakfast is included and has plenty to offer for anybody to start the day.Location is great to see Baltimore and Annapolis as well as Camden Yards. Throw in proximity to Casino and Mall and it's a great choice.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raelynn S, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
midlantictraveler28,

Thank you for staying with us while you visitied the Hanover area. I am gland that you enjoyed the location. I hope that you return to the area soon and stay at the Hampton Inn and Suties Arundel Mills during your stay.

Best Regards,

Hampton Inn and Suites
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abilene, Texas
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013

This is the second time I've stayed at the Hampton. Since my first visit they have remodeled. They offer free breakfast, the shuttle is easy to get ahold of, the Internet is fast and reliant, the staff was friendly and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel is in walking distance of everything arundel mills mall and Maryland live casino has to offer. If I have another trip to the BWI region I will stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raelynn S, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
k-state_travler,

Thank you for returning to our property. We are always pleased to see people return. I would like to think you personally for taking the time to give our Hotel such great feedback of your experiences while staying at our Hotel.

Kind Regards,

Hampton Inn and Suites
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore

Address: 7027 Arundel Mills Circle, Hanover, MD 21076
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Hanover
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hanover
#3 Family Hotel in Hanover
#4 Business Hotel in Hanover
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Priceline, BookIt.com, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore Hotel Hanover
Hampton Inn Hanover
Hanover Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.