We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7027 Arundel Mills Circle, Hanover, MD 21076   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 15%
Ranked #3 of 13 hotels in Hanover
Detroit, United States
1 review
“Great hotel!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

The hotel was a GREAT value for the price. Free wi-fi, microwave, fridge, convenient business center with large computer screens, friendly and accommodating staff. Great fitness center too! We would return in a heart beat. After this wonderful experience we are going to look for Hampton Inns for future hotel stays.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raelynn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Irving M,

Thank You for choosing the Hampton Inn and Suites while traveling to the Arundel Mills area. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. The feedback that we get from our guest is so important to improving the way we deliver Hamptonalilty! Feedback that is so positive reassures that we are doing a good job at delievering it. I hope to see you next time you are in the area and once again thank you for your feedback.

Kind Regards,


Management,
Hampton Inn and Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

190 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    106
    59
    16
    8
    1
See reviews for
69
52
11
39
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Groton, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

Some stains on the sheets, and blankets. A few pieces of hair on the floor. Very nice room though. Very friendly and polite service. Checked in fast and out. Watch for double charging though, had to get a refund for an extra charge. Handled in a timely manner.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raelynn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Jean D,

I would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mill as your choice of hotel, while traveling to the Hanover area.

I am glad that you were satisified with your stay. The feedback that you gave is very helpful to our team so we can improve in the way we deliver service to every guest. I will take this feedback back to my team.

Jean D, I hope you return to our hotel the next time you are in the Hanover area.

Warm Regards,

Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

I have stayed here several times and have always had a good experience. The area is central to our office, the airport and several dining and entertainment choices.The hotel lobby is a wide open space, always well kept and inviting. This adjacent area contains a wide open space where they serve breakfast as well as a managers reception each night of the week (week days). This is one of the better complimentary breakfast assortments I have seen. The managers reception usually has some good snack type foods and beverages (including beer). The rooms are up to date and always clean. Just off the highway, but I have found the rooms to be quite with no particular noise issue.

Room Tip: Have been here at least a dozen times on different floors and on different sides, they all good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raelynn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Buisness46,

I am happy that you are comfortable at our Hotel and continue to come back and visit with us. We truly appreciate all the feed back that we recieve especially the positive ones. I hope to see you in the near future and thank you for chooseing Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mill as your choice of Hote.

Warm Regards,

Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, AL
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

Decent hotel, clean, comfortable, great free breakfast. Near the Arundel Mills mall and casino. This was a central location for us visiting family in Elkridge, Pasadena, and in Dundalk. The proximity to the airport and airport parking was great.

Room Tip: The King Study room is actually larger (especially the bathroom) than the King "Suite". We...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raelynn S, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Neurorad1,

I am so pleased that you are happy with the location of the Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills. I hope that when you come to Baltimore area again, you choose to stay with us. We always appreciate feedback from our guest and especially when they are so positive.

Warm Regards,

Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, NY
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
42 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
114 helpful votes 114 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

We only stayed here one night and arrived very late but I was extremely impressed. The room was lovely - modern, well-furnished and very clean. We had a three-seater couch in our room plus a king-sized bed. The room also had a mini fridge. The bathroom was not luxurious (molded plastic on shower/bath wall instead of tile, etc.- but had plenty of towels, bath products). Breakfast was nice - fresh fruit, pastries, eggs, cereals, ham, bagels, beverages, etc. This is a top hotel for its class.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raelynn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, April 17, 2013
JKW05,

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills as your Hotel of choice while traveling to the Hanover area. I appreciate it when a guest reaches out with such positive comments. I hope that when you are in the area that you will stay with us again,

Best Regards,

Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curitiba
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

Our bedroom was in a very good condition and my special requests were all done. Nice location, near a mall and a lot of restaurants. Silent room, even the hotel is near the airport. Just sometimes we could here the noise of planes, but only while asleep. It wasn´t able to woke you up.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raelynn S, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, April 17, 2013
BibsCuritiba,

Thank you for taking the time to say a few words about our hotel, it always makes my day when somebody has such wonderful things to say. It is such a motivation for my team to continue to do what they do best. Thank you for choosing our Hotel while you traveled to the Hanover area and we hope to see you very soon in the future.

Best Regard,

Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore

Address: 7027 Arundel Mills Circle, Hanover, MD 21076
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Hanover
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hanover
#3 Family Hotel in Hanover
#7 Business Hotel in Hanover
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Tingo, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore Hotel Hanover
Hampton Inn Hanover
Hanover Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.