We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Parking info is misleading” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada BWI Airport/Arundel Mills

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada BWI Airport/Arundel Mills to your Saves list
Ramada BWI Airport/Arundel Mills
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7253 Parkway Drive, Hanover, MD 21076   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #14 of 14 Hotels in Hanover
Ocean City, Maryland
Level Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Parking info is misleading”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013

I read the positive reviews and booked this hotel for one night prior to a departure at BWI. I was under the impression there would be free parking or at most, a small fee for overnight parking when leaving a car while out of town for vacation. I was informed of a $50 flat fee for parking when I checked in. I have stayed at La Quinta nearby and was not charged such an outrageous fee like Ramada. When booking, the Hotels.com website stated free parking without mention of any fee. I will NOT stay here again. The airport shuttle was fast and convenient but really the same service is offered at other hotels in the BWI area. Nothing Special.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gr8tapesOC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

648 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Level Contributor
178 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013 via mobile

Did the park stay fly thing. Even though it said parking was free when I booked it, they charged $50 when we got there. It took 30 minutes for the van to pick us up even though they said it would be 10. I have had a better experience elsewhere.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tjshade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Louis
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013

Nice enough for a night, staff was polite, pleasant and helpful. Did not use dinning room, breakfast was fine. Shuttle service was great.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank M M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryland
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

The only place I will stay either travelling alone or with my family before an early next-day flight from BWI. Staff are always friendly and accommodating, rooms are great, restaurant is excellent, and the shuttle drivers are always courteous and on-time. Due to a pending snowstorm we had to change our booking for an extra night, and we were taken care of without any problems.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank oicu812_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hanover
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn BWI Airport
Holiday Inn BWI Airport
#4 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.0 of 5 stars 300 reviews
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / BWI Airport
0.2 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore - Washington DC/BW Parkway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore
1.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Arundel Mills BWI Airport
1.6 mi away
The Hotel at Arundel Preserve
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada BWI Airport/Arundel Mills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada BWI Airport/Arundel Mills

Address: 7253 Parkway Drive, Hanover, MD 21076
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Hanover
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 14 Hotels in Hanover
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada BWI Airport/Arundel Mills 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Ramada BWI Airport/Arundel Mills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Bwi Airport Arundel Mills Hotel Hanover
Ramada Hanover Bwi Airport
Hanover Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing