We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chipotle

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chipotle
18003 Garland Groh Blvd, Hagerstown, MD 21740
240-420-8010
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #45 of 196 Restaurants in Hagerstown
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Cumberland, Maryland
1 review
“great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Our family just love this restaurant chain Chipotle! And the closest one to our home is in Hagerstown MD. Couple times a month on weekends we drive there to eat our favorite food. Our kids love tacos from Chipotle. As for adults, we ordering chicken bowls. Love it!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    5
    5
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Southcentral Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
101 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Love Chipotle ... fresh and tasty!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

The plaza that includes Chipotle also has a Jersey Mike's and a Five Guys, in addition to a Starbucks, and all are great stores. This is my favorite Chipotle, and it is delicious. They have great service, the usual fresh and tasty menu of the chain, and it's clean and inviting. A good choice for wonderful and fresh burritos or burrito bowls (my favorite!).

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falling Waters, West Virginia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good. Usual Chipotle”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013 via mobile

Good value burritos,etc. It has the same open and busy atmosphere all Chipotles have. Very popular = long line at peak lunch and dinner times, but that's a good thing. Crowds flock to good food options. I always get a carnitas bowl.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Burrito!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

I have been to a number of fast food Mexican restaurants but this one is at the top of my list right under Pancheros from the Midwest. The ingredients here are very fresh. They have about 4 to 6 servers in line at any one time so it doesn't take too long to throw a burrito together. They don't skimp on the toppings and they'll customize to your liking. If you are a hot sauce fan they have all varieties of Tabasco sauce. I highly recommend the Tobasco Chipotle sauce. The burritos, quesadillas, etc. are not very expensive and definitely worth a try.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Must try!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

If you ever get the chance to go...do it! It is filling, but do try the chips and salsa. It does get a little busy, but the food is so worth it.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chipotle also viewed

 

Been to Chipotle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chipotle, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.