We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Kent Island

Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Kent Island to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Kent Island
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3206 Main St, Grasonville, MD 12345   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 25%
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Grasonville
Hatboro, Pa, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great Place to Stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2014

The Hilton Garden Inn in Kent Island, Maryland is an absolutely wonderful place to stay. We have stayed there on several occasions and every time the hotel was beautiful inside with attractive decorations and outside with a waterfront view. The staff was courteous and extremely helpful!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

330 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    202
    100
    17
    6
    5
See reviews for
81
147
11
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
HARRISBURG, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2013

We had a wonderful stay! This hotel is so clean and cozy. We had a great view from our balcony. There are a few nice restaurants within walking distance, breakfast at the hotel was extra but very good!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annapolis, MD, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2013

Loved this place. Clean, quiet, comfortable, excellent made-to-order omelette for breakfast. Love the neighborhood: Kent Narrows, marinas, restaurants nearby (especially do have a meal at The Narrows while you're in the neighborhood).

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2013

Great costumer service, and wonderful breakfast! The room was clean and had a nice view of the marina. The lobby offered a little store with wine and snacks. Need firmer pillows and bed was adjustable. The toilets could be a little quieter, at 3am you could hear the other rooms flush.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cockeysville
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013

For a MD eastern shore getaway, this place is very nice. Terrific view, nice bar next door, and EXCELLENT restaurant Bridge's also next store. A very short drive for more good restaurants. We love having the great All American Breakfast before having to leave. we highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miramar, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013

I was extremely pleased with the accommodations, super friendly staff and gorgeous view from my room. The bed was soft, the room immaculate. The food in the restaurant was above average and the staff was a pure delight. I can't wait to visit again, soon!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindenwold, New Jersey
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2013

We were going to visit Annapolis Maryland but didn't want to stay there. We heard parking was atrocious. So we did make a good decision as this hotel was a twenty minute ride away.
The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.
Our view of the marina was great. Even though it was fall and not many people around we could still enjoy the ducks and other wildlife.
We would gladly stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Kent Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Kent Island

Address: 3206 Main St, Grasonville, MD 12345
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Grasonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Grasonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Kent Island 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Tingo, Booking.com, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Kent Island reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Kent Island Hotel Grasonville
Hilton Garden Inn Grasonville
Hilton Grasonville
Grasonville Hilton Garden Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Kent Island, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.