We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you so much,” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Glen Burnie

Save Saved
You added Days Inn Glen Burnie to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn Glen Burnie
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6600 Ritchie Hwy, Glen Burnie, MD 21061   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 6 hotels in Glen Burnie
Write a Review

224 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    56
    64
    43
    30
    31
See reviews for
86
35
38
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
PALMYRA
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

Decent hotel with clean room and modest breakfast. A little tough getting in and out of the parking area.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COCHRANVILLE
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

Stayed here for parking/shuttle deal for cruise the next day. Will stay again. Staff was friendly and helpful. Facility is old, but is very clean.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOMETOWN
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

The service was great, everyone was professional and helpful. The front desk and lobby area were very nice looking. The only thing was the room was very out dated. The room was clean, however, the carpeting was stained in several places, many of the outlets in the room were loose and would not hold the plug in them. It reminded me of the "cheap" motel/hotels we stayed in when I was a child back in the late 70's.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radford, Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2012

We stayed the night before we departed on an eight night cruise. We were very pleased with the accommodations and the breakfast. We chose Days Inn, Glen Burnie because it offered the shuttle and the free parking during the cruise.. The motel certainly lived up to it's promise - in a very big way. My husband's breathing machine was left in the van, inadvertently, when we returned from the ship.. We did not realize this until we were many hours away toward home and we were contacted by the Days Inn management..The manager, Mr. D. Patel, certainly went above and beyond his duties to have the machine returned to us. We were very grateful.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Days Inn Glen Burnie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Glen Burnie

Address: 6600 Ritchie Hwy, Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Location: United States > Maryland > Glen Burnie
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 hotels in Glen Burnie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Glen Burnie 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Wyndham, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Days Inn Glen Burnie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Glen Burnie Hotel Glen Burnie
Glen Burnie Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Glen Burnie, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.