We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding burgers” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Red Robin Gourmet Burgers

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
20001 Century Blvd, Germantown, MD 20874-1105
301-528-0065
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #28 of 118 Restaurants in Germantown
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American
Good for: Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Northern Neck, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding burgers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

Family friendly with great burgers of multiple choices along with other dishes if burgers aren't your thing. Fast service and clean surroundings

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    21
    19
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ashburn, Va
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Endless Fries...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

Sometimes, the reason for visiting a restaurant is the fact that something they offer will be endless, and will fill you up. This was the case for a lunch visit in October, and the burger I chose had a nice topping mix, so I liked it, and the fries were just what one wants, endless, served quickly, piping hot, and filling. This is an affordable restaurant, and the family likes going too.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryland
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Decibels Attack”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

No matter what the menu provides the noise level interferes with the ability to have a normal conversation. Bar selection is very good. Table service is ok.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herndon, Virginia
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Could eat here every day!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2012

Always have good service and the burgers I've ordered have always been just too darn good...so of course I finish them totally and then feel so full afterwards. Fast service, nice casual dining and always great burgers. I need to try the other items on the menu, but I know the burgers are awesome!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olney, Maryland
1 review
“Ehhh”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

burgers are ok - nothing special, wouldn't want to wait like we have to for an ok burger servers were nice

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

Germantown, MD
 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Red Robin Gourmet Burgers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.